[ESP-ENG] #BloggingChallenge Parte I / Día 30: Tus Esperanzas Para Tu Blog.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive, Espero estén bien. Hoy estoy contento de compartir con ustedes la pregunta número 30 de mi #BloggingChallege de 30 dias.

Hello Hive friends, I hope you are well. Today I'm happy to share with you question number 30 of my 30-day #BloggingChallege.


pexels-olia-danilevich-4974914.jpg
Fuente // Source

Sí, es la pregunta final y confieso que me he sorprendido de mí mismo ya que soy un poco introvertido y muy clasificado con mi información personal. Pero a medida que pasaba cada pregunta me divertí mucho respondiendo cada una de ellas y el abrirme un poco en forma de diario (aunque no tan privado como uno) me hacía falta un poco. Así que gracias si te interesante en leer algo sobre mí y mi blog.

Yes, it's the final question and I confess I was surprised at myself as I'm a bit introverted and very classified with my personal information. But as I went through each question I had a lot of fun answering each one and opening up a bit in the form of a diary (although not as private as one) was a bit lacking for me. So thanks if you are interested in reading something about me and my blog.

Para dar respuesta a la pregunta final, tengo muchas expectativas sobre mi blog. Una de ella es crear contenido de calidad con cosas que me agradan hacer con la esperanza de que a los hivers les guste los contenido y así lograr crecer y hacer vida en esta gran plataforma. Sé que es un camino de constancia y dedicación y estoy dispuesto a pagar el precio para que esta esperanza pueda materializarse.

To answer the final question, I have many expectations about my blog. One of them is to create quality content with things that I like to do with the hope that the hivers like the content and thus manage to grow and make life on this great platform. I know it is a path of perseverance and dedication and I am willing to pay the price so that this hope can materialize.

Bueno amigos, gracias por acompañarme durante estas 30 preguntas del Blogging Challenge. Espero que las haya disfrutado y te haya inspirado algunas de ellas. Hasta los próximos publicaciones.

Well friends, thanks for joining me for these 30 Blogging Challenge questions. I hope you enjoyed them and have been inspired by some of them. See you in the next posts.


Gracias por leer mi post

Thanks for reading my post

¡Saludos y Bendiciones!

Greetings and Blessings!

Español.jpg

Ingles.jpg

@efren412

Texto Traducido Por: DeepL Translate

Sort:  

Congratulations @efren412! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP