Tag 5 Varied Questions / Tag 5 Preguntas Variadas

in GEMS2 years ago

image.png

by pexels

Saludos , besos cargados de Amor para cada uno de los Hivers Activo en la Plataforma #HIVE! A continuación, aparte mi tiempo para dedicarme a responder algunas preguntas apoyando la iniciativa de @mayvil para empezar Activarme , a partir de Hoy.

pexels-photo-6266665.jpeg

by pexels

Greetings, kisses full of Love for each of the Hivers Active
on the #HIVE Platform! Next, I set aside my time to
to answer some questions in support of @mayvil's initiative to start Activating of @mayvil to start Activate Me , starting Today.

image.png

by pexels

1.¿Qué te motiva Crear contenido en Hive?

Las redes sociales suelen parecer un poco complicada,
pero cuando realmente nos apasiona crear contenido
siempre se nos ocurre una idea, un concepto, una imagen
buscando siempre que resulte original y de Calidad.

image.png

by pexels

En lo personal, lo que me motiva crear contenido en Hive
es sentir la Libertad de expresar mis ideas, mis sentimientos
y emociones, porque va enlanzado un vïnculo muy especial
con usuarios que buscan recompensarnos por distintas razones,
a saber, lograr hacer latir un corazon a un ritmo más acelerado de lo normal.

image.png

by pexel

Realmente valoro mucho recibir un voto positivo a favor de
mi contenido, el efecto en mi en tan grande que siento tanta
emoción que podría desbordarse dentro de mi corazón.

image.png
by pexel

Hoy quiero Agradecer por el Gran Trabajo que realizan las
ballenas dentro de nuestra Hermosa comunidad Hive.

@ocdb @theycallmedan @appreciator @trafalgar

image.png
by pexel

Ánimate a Crear Contenido en Hive, puedes Ser tú el Proximo
Afortunado.

What motivates you to create content on Hive?

Social media often seems a bit complicated,
but when we are really passionate about creating content
we always come up with an idea, a concept, an image
always looking for it to be original and of quality.

Personally, what motivates me to create content on Hive
is to feel the freedom to express my ideas, my feelings and emotions, because it is linked
and emotions, because it is linked to a very special bond with users
with users who seek to reward us for different reasons,
namely to make a heart beat at a faster pace than usual.
than usual.

I really appreciate receiving a positive vote in favor of my content.
my content, the effect on me is so great that I feel such an
emotion that could overflow inside my heart.

Today I want to thank you for the great work that the whales do in our beautiful community.
whales within our beautiful Hive community.

@ocdb @theycallmedan @appreciator @trafalgar

image.png

by pexels

  1. Si por alguna Razón te Llegaras a ganar un valor de 10 millones de dólares.
    ¿Qué Harías con ese Dinero?

Yo Soy Abundacia, es mi Afirmación a Diaria.
Aunque no poseeo dicha cantidad de Dinero, Tampoco siento la Necesidad
de Tenerla en mi Poder porque considero, que durante nuestra Vida, toda esa
cantidad puede ser Compartida entre 10 Afortunados Hivers.

Dicho lo anteriormente, si Yo Fuera la Afortunada ganadora de diez millones de Dólares
lo compartiría de la Siguiente manera:

Un Millón de Dólares se lo Regalo a mi Madre, porque ser la persona más Especial en mi Vida.

Un Millon de Dólares se lo Regalo a mi Padre, por que gracias a su ausencia, me hice más Fuerte.

Un Millón de Dólares se lo Regalo a mi Padrastro, porque me enseñó que el apego familiar
no es obligatorio para sentir Respeto.

Un Millon de Dólares se lo Regalo a mi Sobrino, porque me Enseñó que puedo Amarlo
incondicionalmente.

Un Millón de Dólares se lo Regalo a mi Hermano Mayor, para recompensar que no me hizo
falta su cuidado y protección.

Un Millón de Dólares se lo Regalo a mi Hermano Menor, para que sienta que siempre
quiero Protegerlo aunque sigamos caminos Diferentes.

Un Millón de Dólares se lo Regalo a cada uno de mis Tres Hermanos para que Tengan una
Mejor vida.

Entonces, me Quedaría un Millón de Bolivares para mi. Dicha Cantidad es Suficiente, para
Regalarme un Hermoso Apartamento, en la Mejor Zona de Caracas, el más lujoso que he
visto , tiene un precio de Dosciento cincuenta mil Dólares.

image.png
by pexel

Tiene Todo incluido, piscina, vista al Ávila, Seguridad 24/24 , Cancha de Tenis, Gimnasio
Full Amoblado y Equipos Modernos.

image.png

by pexels

Ahora que Tengo mi Hogar, me gustaría disfrutar de Paz mental, Traquilidad y Felicidad.

image.png

by pexels

Tambíen me regalaría un Hermoso Vehículo Toyota

image.png

by pexels

Cierta cantidad de Dólares lo usaría para comprar Ropa de algodón y muchos Trajes de Baños.

image.png

Quinientos mil Dólares están destinados para invertirlos en HIVE Crypto para ayudar
al Fortalecimiento y construcción de la Comunidad y contribuir a mejorar la calidad de
vida de los Hivers.

image.png
by pexels

Otra cantidad de Dólares, lo usaría para ayudar a los mas desamparados
que se encuentran en la calle y nos cautiva con su inocencia, a saber, gatos y perros que están
esperando por nuestra ayuda y protección.

image.png
by pexels

Aún queda dinero, espero que llegue a mi, para sentarme con calculadora, lápiz y papel
y hacer una mejor Administración de mi Regalo.

image.png

Be Encouraged to Create Content on Hive, you can Be the Next
Lucky You.

  1. If for some reason you were to win a value of 10 million dollars.
    What would you do with that money?

I Am Abundance is my Daily Affirmation.
Although I do not have that amount of money, I do not feel the need to have it in my possession because I consider that I do not have it in my possession.
to have it in my Power because I consider, that during our Lifetime, all that amount can be
amount can be Shared among 10 Lucky Hivers.

Having said the above, if I were the lucky winner of ten million Dollars
I would share it as follows:

One Million Dollars I would give to my Mother, because she is the most Special person in my Life.

One Million Dollars to my Father, because thanks to his absence, I became stronger.

One Million Dollars I give to my Stepfather, because he taught me that family attachment
is not obligatory to feel Respect.

One Million Dollars I give to my Nephew, because he taught me that I can Love him unconditionally.
unconditionally.

One Million Dollars I give to my Elder Brother, to reward me for not lacking his care and protection.
his care and protection.

One Million Dollars I give to my Younger Brother, to make him feel that I always want to protect him even if we go our separate ways.
I want to protect him even if we go our separate ways.

One Million Dollars I give to each of my Three Brothers so that they can have a better life.
Better Life.

Then, I would have one Million Bolivares left for myself. This amount is enough to
a beautiful apartment in the best area of Caracas, the most luxurious I have seen, it has a price of two hundred thousand Bolivars.
has a price of two hundred and fifty thousand dollars.

It has everything included, swimming pool, Avila view, 24/24 Security, Tennis Court, Gym, Full Furnished and Modern Equipment.
Fully furnished and modern equipment.

Now that I have my home, I would like to enjoy peace of mind, tranquility and happiness.

I would also like to get a beautiful Toyota Corolla vehicle,

A certain amount of Dollars would be used to buy Cotton Clothes and many Bathing Suits.

Five Hundred Thousand Dollars is earmarked for investment in HIVE Crypto to assist in the
the Strengthening and building of the Community and contribute to improve the quality of life of the Hivers.
the quality of life of the Hivers.

Another amount of Dollars, I would use it to help the most helpless who are on the streets
that are on the street and captivate us with their innocence, namely cats and dogs that are waiting for our help and protection.
waiting for our help and protection.

There is still money left, I hope it will come to me, to sit down with calculator, pencil and paper
and make a better Administration of my Gift.

image.png
by pexels

  1. ¿De todas las comidas habidas y por Haber, en estos tiempos de Pandemia, que es lo
    que te ha Provocado comer y aún no lo has Logrado?

La Alimentación es muy importante para el sustento de nuestra vida y más durante tiempo
de Pandemia es Recomendable comer Saludablemente.

image.png
by pexels
De manera, que lo que mas quisiera consumir, sería Frutas como las Manzanas , Peras, Melocoton
y durazno.

Las Frutas anteriormente mencionas me gustaría consumirlas de diferentes formas, en jugos,
en ensaladas, o como postre.

image.png
by pexels
Además, me gustaría consumir Churrasco de Solomo de Cuerito y pollo.

image.png
by pexels

Un Parrilla Mar y Tierra
, Fidegua de Marisco y un Plato Caliente de Fideos. mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  1. Of all the foods that have been eaten and eaten, in these times of Pandemic, what is the one thing that has
    that has provoked you to eat and you still haven't succeeded?

Food is very important for the sustenance of our life and even more so during times of Pandemic.
of Pandemic it is advisable to eat healthily.

So, what I would most like to eat, would be fruits such as apples, pears, peaches and peach.
and peach.

The fruits mentioned above I would like to consume them in different ways, in juices, in salads, or as a dessert,
in salads, or as a dessert.

In addition, I would like to consume Churrasco de Solomo de Cuerito and chicken. A Mar y Tierra Grill
A Mar y Tierra Grill, Seafood Noodle and a Hot Noodle Dish. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

4.Si pudiera devolver el Tiempo.¿ Qué momento exacto te gustaría revivir?

Me encantaría revivir el día que conocí a mi padre y convertirlo un día super Genial.
Así como también el dia que Conocí a mi Abuela Paterna, aunque fue en un lugar
donde cuidan a los adultos mayores, fue un momento muy especial, conocerla y ver su rostro
con una sonrisa tan hermosa y sus ojos brillante.

En ese momento mi abuela sufría de Alzheimer, y siento que nuestra conexión
fue muy linda, a pesar de su enfermedad. Me Gustaría volver a verla y compartir más tiempo
con ella, decirle cuanto la quiero y compartir mi amor con ella.

image.png
by pexels

If you could turn back time, what exact moment would you like to relive?

I would love to relive the day I met my father and make it a super cool day.
As well as the day I met my Paternal Grandmother, even though it was in a place where they take care of the elderly
where they take care of the elderly, it was a very special moment, to meet her and see her face with such a beautiful smile
with such a beautiful smile and her bright eyes.

At that time my grandmother was suffering from Alzheimer's disease, and I feel that our connection
was very nice, in spite of her illness. I would love to see her again and share more time with her, tell her how much I love her and how much I love her.
tell her how much I love her and share my love with her.

  1. ¿Qué Actividad han realizado en Hive y nos Has podido participar por alguna Razón?

image.png

source / fuente
Me Entere del un evento parecido al Metaverso, llamado #hivefest donde los Hivers
tenía la oportunidad de crear sus propio avatar y participar durante las fechas prevista,
lamaneto mucho haberla perdido porque en realidad no cuento con los recursos de
tecnología necesarios, actualmente vivo en una zona donde el internet es intermitente.

Además, mi trabajo me absorve la mayor parte de mi tiempo, pero ahora que decidí
renunciar, tengo la meta de empezar a crear contenidos para nuestra hermosa
comunidad #Hive.

De esta manera me despido, por la grandiosa oportunidad de participar en la iniciativa
creada por @mayvil Tag 5 Preguntas Variadas.

  1. What activity have you done in Hive and you have not been able to participate for some reason?

I found out about an event similar to the Metaverse, called #hivefest where Hivers had the opportunity to create their own avatar
had the opportunity to create their own avatar and participate during the scheduled dates,
I'm sorry I missed it because I don't really have the necessary technology resources.
technology resources, I currently live in an area where the internet is intermittent.

In addition, my work absorbs most of my time, but now that I have decided to quit, I have the goal to start
to quit, I have the goal to start creating content for our beautiful #Hive community.
#Hive community.

This is how I say goodbye, for the great opportunity to participate in the initiative
created by @mayvil Tag 5 Varied Questions.

image.png
by @mayvileros

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)