Spanish and English: Jugando Factorio parte 2 | Playing Factorio part 2

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Antes de comenzar a escribir sobre este post primero quiero decir que la razón por la cual deje de publicar fue debido a que por asuntos universitarios tuve que invertir mucho mas tiempo en las tareas pero ya estoy mas libre y comenzara a escribir otra vez. Aunque también cambiare el estilo de mis publicaciones a hablar sobre lo que suelo hacer en los juegos en lugar de hablar sobre el juego, espero lo disfruten, ahora si comenzare con el post

Factorio, ya hice un post anterior mente sobre este juego pero en este mostrare lo que hice en mi partida personal la cual es la primera que juego real mente y la cual tarde 43 horas en completar y 55 horas en completar todas las ciencias todo eso en un lapso de alrededor de 1 mes o mas jugando de 15 minutos a 1 hora al día

Una de las cosas que hice en esta partida que mas gracia me causo comenzó cuando aprendí a utilizar la logística de los robots... todo comenzó con un solo robot

image.png

luego el numero fue aumentando

image.png

y aumentando....

image.png

Luego de eso al final todo tubo un hermoso final feliz con 1193 robots logísticos y 1267 robots de construcción simple mente algo perfecto y sin fallas, nada salió mal

image.png


Trágica mente no tome fotos de cuando comencé la partida o parte del progreso y algunos dolores de cabeza que me di puesto que no pensé en tomar fotos en su momento pero si tengo unas cuantas capturas de varias cosas que hice a mediados de la partida y en el final

Una de las cosas que me causo gracia es que mientras hacia una segunda fabrica de hierro y cobre con trenes como solo se usarlos de una forma muy básica termine consiguiendo un logro por accidente. Por lo que se podría decir que falle exitosamente

image.png

Aunque nunca me moleste en arreglarlo, ese tren se quedo yendo de izquierda a derecha.... nunca supe como hacer que tomara un solo camino.

Una imagen de mi base tomada desde el mapa estoy seguro que pudo haber sido mejor pero me parece que lo hice bien para ser mi primera partida

image.png

Recuerdo que hubo un punto en donde tenia que automatizar la producción de chips rojos puesto que lo que producía no era suficiente, que hice para resolverlo, triplique la producción de chips verdes y de cables lo gracioso es que seguía sin ser suficiente para las cosas que hacia mas tarde por lo que al final me decidí por hacer otra producción aparte de chips luego resulto ser que me estaba quedando sin cobre ya que consumía mucho las de lo que producía que hice? abuse de los 1000 robots logísticos que tenia e hice unos 13 cofres en la segunda producción de hierro que tenia coloque un tren y lo mande a recoger cobre y hierro en las zonas mineras cercanas, después mi producción se "normalizo" pero poco después comencé a requerir aun MAS cobre y hierro, que hice? comencé a guardar todo el hierro que producía mientras el tren viajaba de izquierda a derecha en mas cofres logísticos por lo que la producción nunca se detenía ya con eso iba sobrado por lo que me emocione y me puse a hacer micro fabricas de mejoras con ayuda de los drones y cofres logísticos termine lanzando unos 7 cohetes al espacio.

Mientras seguía investigando eventual mente conseguí el spidertron, una todo poderosa araña con 4 lanzacohetes en su espalda que es mejor que eso? yo no lo se después de jugar un poco con ella y destruir unos cuantos nidos de bitters que son las criaturas que encontraras en el juego de forma común y te atacaran constante mente dependiendo de cuanta contaminación produzcas, después de todo eso me puse a jugar con la araña haciendo cosas así

image.png

O así

image.png

Realmente no se por que me causa tanta gracia el como se estiran sus pernas haciendo que parezcan de plástico o algo así, todo para hacer tiempo mientras conseguía este logro

image.png

Después de eso mientras pensaba una forma de conseguir los logros de producción 3 me dio por buscar el limite del mapa y bueno pues..... pasaron cosas no muy bonitas

image.png

Pero trágica mente no pude encontrar el limite del mapa hubo un punto donde el juego me comenzó a correr a 5fps fue como intentar buscar farlands en minecraft además de que los nidos de spitter se hacían mas y mas grandes

image.png

Fue divertido hacerlo

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi mientras jugaba


English

Before starting to write about this post, I want to say that the reason why I stopped publishing was because due to university issues I had to invest much more time in homework, but I am more free and will start writing again. Although I will also change the style of my posts to talk about what I usually do in games instead of talking about the game, I hope you enjoy it, now I will start with the post

Factorio, I already made a post about this game before, but in this I will show what I did in my personal game, which is the first game that I actually play and which takes 43 hours to complete and 55 hours to complete all the sciences, all of that in a period of about 1 month or more playing 15 minutes to 1 hour a day

One of the things I did in this game that amused me the most began when I learned to use robot logistics ... it all started with a single robot

image.png

then the number increased

image.png

and increasing ....

image.png

After that in the end everything had a beautiful happy ending with 1193 logistics robots and 1267 construction robots simply something perfect and without failures, nothing went wrong

image.png


Tragically I did not take photos of when I started the game or part of the progress and some headaches that I had since I did not think of taking photos at the time but I do have a few captures of various things that I did in the middle of the game and in the end

One of the things that amused me is that while making a second iron and copper factory with trains as I only use them in a very basic way, I ended up getting an achievement by accident. So it could be said that it failed successfully

image.png

Although I never bothered to fix it, that train kept going from left to right ... I never knew how to make it take only one path.


An image of my base taken from the map I'm sure it could have been better but I think I did well to be my first game

image.png

I remember there was a point where I had to automate the production of red chips since what I produced was not enough, what I did to solve it, I tripled the production of green chips and cables, the funny thing is that it was still not enough for the things that towards later so in the end I decided to make another production apart from chips then it turned out that I was running out of copper since I consumed a lot of what I produced what I did? I abused the 1000 logistics robots that I had and made about 13 chests in the second iron production that I had, I placed a train and sent it to collect copper and iron in the nearby mining areas, then my production "normalized" but shortly after I began to They require even MORE copper and iron, what did I do? I began to store all the iron that I produced while the train traveled from left to right in more logistical chests, so production never stopped and with that I was left over so I was excited and I started to make micro improvement factories with the help of the drones and logistics chests ended up launching about 7 rockets into space.

As I kept investigating I eventually got the spidertron, an all powerful spider with 4 rocket launchers on its back which is better than that? I don't know after playing with it a bit and destroying a few bitters' nests which are the creatures that you will find in the game in a common way and they will attack you constantly depending on how much pollution you produce, after all that I I played with the spider doing things like that

image.png

Or this way

image.png

I really don't know why I find it so funny how his legs are stretched making them look like plastic or something, all to make time while he achieved this achievement
image.png

After that while I was thinking about a way to achieve production achievements 3, I started looking for the limit of the map and well ..... not very nice things happened

image.png

But tragically I could not find the limit of the map there was a point where the game started running at 5fps it was like trying to search for farlands in minecraft in addition to the spitter nests got bigger and bigger

image.png

It was fun to do

All photos were taken by me while playing

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @marleyn on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations @eiden-experience! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project