You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution corridors

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

I love your article brother (& the ghost photo)! As someone coming out of some serious trauma and reading book-loads of text about how to process and move past it, your words here are the only words I have read that make any sense (especially the parts about managing self-confidence & to not stop moving and creating even while in pain). Thank you for helping me take one more important step forward in my healing process. Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, brother. Sorry to answer so late. The photo was taken in front of a glass and the texture behind it. Thank you for your words, they motivate. It is an honor for me to help people with my texts and reflections. Blessings!

Everything positive helps. Thanks again for an awesomely insightful post!