Photo Filters And Effects Contest || #createthatlook ~ W4

in GEMS4 years ago

Original photo

preparing everything to start cooking, take advantage and take the photo.
1.jpg

The end result, with each of the effects.

s3.jpg

Transcending to the illustration of the drawing, achieved by the wonderful visual effects, there is no denying that it is difficult to know which one you will stay with at the end, here is the first applied effect, added edge effects, giving a little depth.

s1.jpg

Once this effect is ready, apply a cool edged shard filter to achieve this look.

s2.jpg

Por último filtro de fotografía antigua, para lograr el resultado final.

s3.jpg

Sort:  

Okay...I like your creativity in using cooking ingredients and a pretty effect too. What photo editor did you use on this? I would love to check it out. We would love for you to pick one to enter in for the contest. Thank you for entering. 🤗

Hello friend, blessed day, I use photoshop .. Can you?

No pude acercarme antes a tu post, perdona, muchas cosas entre manos 😅
Ese trabajo de edición fotográfica alimentaria te quedó chulo!
Muchas gracias por participar y mucha suerte ;)

I was unable to come to your post before, sry, too much stuff going on ...
That foody edited photo is very nice @elcorrecamino it looks cool!
Thanks so much for participating and good luck!

Abrazos || Hugs 🤗

I'm glad you liked my job there. thanks and regards.

Very cool effects!

I'm glad you liked my job there. thanks regards.