Initiative: Make an appointment with yourself ❤️Iniciativa: Haz una cita contigo mismo ❤️

in GEMS3 years ago

Feliz noche tengan todos mis panitas de Hive hoy me complace compartir con todos ustedes está agradable iniciativa creada por la amiga @josdelmi la misma consiste en ponernos a reflexionar un poco sobre el amor que tenemos nosotros mismos y sin más preámbulos comenzaremos responde las preguntas.


IMG-20210920-WA0082.jpg

Happy evening to all of you my Hive friends, today I am pleased to share with all of you this nice initiative created by our friend @josdelmi which consists in making us reflect a little bit about the love we have for ourselves and without further ado, let's start by answering the questions.

1.¿ Qué tanto te quieres?
Esta pregunta es sumamente importante ya que nos lleva a reflexionar qué tanto es el amor que tenemos por nosotros mismos, yo me quiero y me amó mucho y esto conlleva a que tengo que cuidar mi salud física, psicológica y mental a tal grado de hacer cosas que me hagan feliz pero qué es cierta manera no afecta a los demás, yo soy de esas personas que piensan cómo dice un refrán popular qué siempre dicen suegra el que no se quiere a sí mismo menos va a querer a otro.

1.How much do you love yourself?
This question is extremely important because it leads us to reflect on how much love we have for ourselves, I love myself and loved me a lot and this means that I have to take care of my physical, psychological and mental health to the extent of doing things that make me happy but which in a certain way does not affect others, I am one of those people who think how a popular saying goes that always say mother-in-law, the one who does not love himself less will love another.

2.¿Qué dices cuando te miras al espejo?
Cada vez que la miro al espejo pienso analizar o hacer una retrospectiva de como e venido viviendo mi vida de las cosas que me hacen feliz y aquellas cosas no tan agradables pero qué de las cosas negativas hay que reflexionar y sacar lo positivo a esa situación igualmente pienso yo puedo, yo quiero y voy a trabajar duro para alcanzar lo que me proponga investigue no pensar en las limitantes que se me podrían presentar en el camino.

  1. What do you say when you look in the mirror?
    Every time I look in the mirror I think to analyze or to make a retrospective of how I have been living my life of the things that make me happy and those things not so pleasant but what of the negative things it is necessary to reflect and to extract the positive thing to that situation equally I think I can, I want and I am going to work hard to reach what I propose myself I investigate not to think about the limiting ones that could be presented to me in the way.

3.¿Soy feliz con la vida que llevo?
Por supuesto Claro que me siento feliz y le doy gracias a Dios por la vida que tengo, por mi esposa, familia y las amistades qué me rodean igualmente pienso que todo lo que tengo el lo necesario para mi vida considero que son complemento para mi felicidad pero como dije en otra ocasión de que la felicidad va a depender de nosotros mismos y no de las cosas materiales ni de un tercero pero de igual manera necesitamos de esas cosas qué son necesarios para nuestra vida por eso es que digo que es un complemento para ser feliz en total en la totalidad.

3.Am I happy with the life I lead?
Of course of course I feel happy and I thank God for the life I have, for my wife, family and friends who surround me also I think that everything I have is necessary for my life I consider that they are a complement for my happiness but as I said on another occasion that happiness will depend on ourselves and not on material things or a third party but in the same way we need those things that are necessary for our life that's why I say that it is a complement to be happy in total in the whole.

Agradecidos por haber realizado y compartido con ustedes esta iniciativa y y antes de despedirme quiero invitar al amiga @cielitorojo a que forme parte de esta iniciativa.

Grateful for having made and shared with you this initiative and before I say goodbye I want to invite my friend @cielitorojo to be part of this initiative.

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support, I'll see you another time.

Fotos de mi autoría @elgatoshawua.

Photos by me @elgatoshawua.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free versión)