[Esp-Eng] El Porque De Mi Ausencia En Hive durante estos 19 Días - The Reason For My Absence In Hive During These 19 Days/ por @elinorrg

in GEMS2 years ago

¡¡Bienvenido a mi Blog!!❤️

Welcome to my Blog!!❤️

Hola hermosa comunidad #gems. Saludos a todos ustedes y espero que todos estén bien de salud y de todo lo relacionado en la vida.
Yo acostumbraba salir siempre con el tapaboca y un día que se me olvidó llevármelo mira lo que me pasó:
Yo, lamentablemente después que me active en la plataforma me agarró la gripe que le está dando a casi todo el mundo en Venezuela. Una gripe donde te afecta los huesos con dolores y en las articulaciones. Fiebre alta, tos seca y malestar en la cabeza. Eso fue horrible para mí una vez anteriormente me dio covid-19 y ahora está gripe. Gracias a Jehová todo me pasó bien tomándo té de citrona.

Hello beautiful #gems community. Greetings to all of you and I hope you are all well in health and everything related to life.
I used to always go out with the mask and one day I forgot to take it look what happened to me:
Unfortunately, after I activated on the platform, I caught the flu that is giving almost everyone in Venezuela. A flu where it affects your bones with pain and joints. High fever, dry cough and headache. That was horrible for me once before I got covid-19 and now it's the flu. Thank Jehovah, everything went well for me drinking citron tea.

IMG_20220908_143856.jpg

IMG_20220908_141647.jpg

Foto tomada por la cámara de mi telefono en el patio de la casa.
Photo taken by my phone camera in the patio of the house.

Bueno por lo menos a mí me prestó. Duré 10 Días con ese malestar que no podía ni cantar. Estuve en reposo absoluto para poderme curar bien. Con La voz todavía no he intentado quizás mañana o el sábado pero haré las otras alternativas que se hacer.

Así que ya saben no dejen de usar su tapaboca.

So now you know, don't stop wearing your mask.

Después que me cure un poco de la gripe porque todavía estoy con un poquito de flema, me hice el autoexamen mamario que acostumbraba hacérmelo mensual pero esta vez como me había dedicado a cuidar a @omairita se me olvidó hacerlo y me descuide en esa ciclo que tenía. Cuando me hice el autoexamen me palpé una pelota grande y dura por lo que eso me tiene muy nerviosa y desanimada. Procedí rápido al hospital en el área del cáncer y procedí para que me revisaran. Me mandaron hacer un eco mamario y una mamografía. El eco fui y me lo hice. Aquí muestro la prueba del examen:

Well at least he lent me. I lasted 10 days with that discomfort that I couldn't even sing. I was in absolute rest to be able to heal well. With La voz I haven't tried yet, perhaps tomorrow or Saturday, but I'll do the other alternatives that I know how to do.

After I cured myself a bit of the flu because I still have a little phlegm, I did the breast self-examination that I used to do monthly but this time as I had dedicated myself to taking care of @omairita I forgot to do it and I neglected myself in that cycle that I had. When I did the self-examination I felt a big and hard ball so that makes me very nervous and discouraged. I quickly proceeded to the hospital in the cancer area and proceeded to get checked out. They sent me for a breast echo and a mammogram. The echo went and I did it. Here I show the proof of the exam:

IMG_20220908_130615.jpg

Estos son las descripciones del eco. El informe:

These are the descriptions of the echo. The report:


IMG_20220908_130415.jpg

IMG_20220908_132748.jpg

Me mandaron analizar la pelota con una mastóloga porque está más grande de lo normal para tratarla y dura. Me van a tomar muestra ahí para analizarla mediante esta orden:

They sent me to analyze the ball with a mastologist because it is larger than normal to treat it and it is hard. They are going to take a sample there to analyze it by means of this order:


IMG_20220908_132223.jpg

Y me dieron fecha para el 04 de Octubre de este mismo año, osea, el mes que viene gracias a Jehová. Este análisis es para saber si es benigno o maligno.

And they gave me a date for October 4 of this year, that is, next month thanks to Jehovah. This analysis is to know if it is benign or malignant.

Yo aquí pidiéndole todos los días a mi creador de todo el universo para que todo salga bien para seguir mi vida normal y estar aquí siempre con todos ustedes. La verdad que esto ha sido inesperado para mí algo de repente que no esperaba en ningún momento. Yo espero ese día con ansiedad deseando que pasen los días rápido para salir de esa duda y que hagan lo que tengan que hacer.

Me here asking my creator of the entire universe every day so that everything goes well to continue my normal life and always be here with all of you. The truth is that this has been unexpected for me, something suddenly that I did not expect at any time. I look forward to that day with anxiety, hoping that the days will go by quickly so that I can get out of that doubt and do what they have to do.

Me disculpan todos los usuarios que votan por mí y a toda la plataforma por mi ausencia ya que también tuve que hacer diligencias para hacer todo este proceso y lograr conseguir la cita que es un poco difícil de obtener y le pido gracias a mi Dios Jehová por eso.

I apologize to all the users who vote for me and to the entire platform for my absence since I also had to do errands to do all this process and manage to get the appointment that is a little difficult to obtain and I thank my God Jehovah for that .

Gracias a consejos psicológico estoy haciendo mi vida nuevamente normal ya que me sentía muy desanimada y casi me deprimo por eso.

Thanks to psychological advice I am making my life normal again as I felt very discouraged and almost depressed because of it.

Ya me siento mejor y lista para empezar de nuevo en esta querida plataforma con todas sus gentes bellas.

I already feel better and ready to start again on this beloved platform with all its beautiful people.

Muchos besos y abrazos a todos y gracias por entender mi situación de antemano.

Many kisses and hugs to all and thank you for understanding my situation in advance.

Feliz día a todos.🤗

Happy day to everyone.🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi note 9

The photos were taken with the camera of my phone Redmi note 9

Me alegra que se hayan interesado en mi blog👏

I am glad that you have been interested in my blog.👏

¡Gracias por estar aquí!💞

Thanks for being here! 💞

IMG_20220611_032041.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @elinorrg, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!