You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hello Hive - Eliza-Anne here!

in GEMSlast year

I think I owe you an apology @bigorna1. I saw this comment notification now, but then saw that I had already replied, but don't recall reading most of what you wrote above. Perhaps I am losing my mind, although I thought that happened a long time ago already, lolz!

It is funny that you called me an old soul actually. My mom always says that to me... and hello @anttn, I am guessing that @bigorna seems we may get along, so I will be on my way to come say hi on your blog soon, lolz!

your simple, yet strong character shines through your wards. I do agree to the above comment about your potential future books.
only problem is you have set a high standard for yourself right from post 1. (well, nearly post 1).

That is a really kind thing to say, thank you! Always nice to be given such a nice compliment. As for the standard I have set for myself... well, I have always liked a good challenge. Besides, if we are not challenging ourselves daily, then what are we even doing here, right?! :D

So lovely to meet you and I look forward to getting to know you, and @anttn better!

Have a wonderful day!

untitled.gif

Sort:  

my fault.
first, I just wrote a short welcome comment.
once I read your post, I felt I had to edit it.
so don´t go blaming me for losing your mind. I´ve enough on my plate 😂

hahaha!!! LOLZ!!! no blame here :D and thanks for coming back again!! Good to know I have not lost the plot!