You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hello Hive - Eliza-Anne here!

in GEMSlast year

Don't be surprise if a lot of people here (including me) would be able to resonate with your life and stories! Just like you, I'm leaning towards having a simple yet present life with more freedom to do more creative stuff

Thank you for that vote of confidence. I used to question my choices a bit and sometimes what people thought would get me down, but I decided to throw all of that out the window and just be ME, so its really wonderful to know that I am likely to find a lot more of that here. I already have... even with you it seems, lolz!

Thank you so much for the kind gestures and helpful comment. I will definitely check our your suggestions. Yes, I am using Peakd now. I wasn't in the beginning - but I saw a few people mentioning it and yes, it is MUCH better and also more user friendly.

It has been quite a bit to take in, but even though I spend my most of my life barefoot and shopping for vintage goodies haha, I do also spend a lot of time on technology for my freelance work, so I think I am picking it up at an ok speed lolz! I am not on discord though. I will take a look at that more closely when I have some time. I always thought that was just more for gamers and stuff, but I guess you learn something new every day hehe!

Thanks again for all of the info and its lovely to connect. I look forward to reading more from your blog which I found yesterday!

Have a beautiful day @indayclara

untitled.gif