You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I am a roller coaster! 🙃

in GEMSlast year

HA! I love that! What an awesome way to look at it! and yes, totally agree. I would far rather have ups and downs and KNOW I am alive and LIVING than the alternative of nothing but the constant monotony of just existing.

Sort:  

Ups and downs. Look how much more interesting that water is when the waves are rolling in.

It all has a purpose. Without downs, there can't be ups, since you wouldn't know they're ups without having some downs to compare the ups to.

I probably could have worded that better... lol

LOLZ! I think you worded it just fine haha!

Perspective in a word I suppose :)

In a word: yeah.

untitled.gif

I can't believe this dog just made my day. Well played.

My all time FAVORITE gif! :D My pleasure, lolz!