You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oak Grove Tombs

in GEMS3 years ago

If you didn't say that it's a cemetery, I wouldn't have thought it is one. It doesn't have a spooky feeling at all. And you have beautiful shadow photos too. I am sure @melinda010100 and all other shadow hunters would love to see those.
!BEER

Sort:  

Thanks I didnt even think about the shadow hunters silly me LOL

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@elizacheng! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @elizacheng, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thanks for thinking of me and for all the support you give the Shadowhunters Community @elizacheng ♥️