MI PRESENTACIÓN A HIVE | Y MI PRIMERA PUBLICACIÓN EN HIVE | MY PRESENTATION TO HIVE | AND MY FIRST POST ON HIVE (ESP/ENG)

in GEMS3 years ago

FOTO HIVE.jpg

Buenas un saludo a esta gran comunidad GEMS Mi nombre es Elvis Daniel Salas Arana, Tengo 33 años de edad, tengo una hija de 3 años, estoy residenciado en san Fernando-Estado Apure, Me gusta el deporte, la música, el arte, las películas, pasar tiempo en familia, soy Bachiller con el 5to semestre de ingeniera en producción animal aprobado, actualmente estudiando...

Good regards to this great GEMS community My name is Elvis Daniel Salas Arana, I am 33 years old, I have a 3-year-old daughter, I am a resident of San Fernando-Apure State, I like sports, music, art, movies, spending time with the family, I am a Bachelor with the 5th semester of engineering in animal production approved, currently studying ...

foto 03.jpg

Me gusta mucho compartir con mis sobrinos ya que en estos momentos vivo en casa con mi mama y tres sobrinos hijos de mi hermana que en estos momentos se encuentra en Colombia trabajando ya que como saben la situación económica en Venezuela no está nada fácil...

I really like to share with my nephews since at the moment I live at home with my mother and three nephews, children of my sister who is currently working in Colombia since as you know the economic situation in Venezuela is not easy at all ...

foto 07.jpg

Aquí esta una parte de mi familia disfrutando de un almuerzo, están una tía llamada rosa, un tío llamado victor, un primo llamado Yoser, mis hermanas elen y erika y mi sobrina tiana y auramis y yo que tire la foto ese día, mi madre estaba cumpliendo años ese dio y fue un día de compartir en familia y fue algo especial para todos...

Bueno tengo como tres años trabajando es en este mundo del Internet y e experimentado en muchas plataformas unas buenas, otras malas, pero bueno con esto me e mantenido y e podido ayudar a mi familia, e visto mucha información, y vídeos sobre hive blog y me registre para interactuar y publicar mis contenidos, y poder trasmitir mis habilidades a través de esta gran red social...

Mi gente de HIVE y de GEMS espero que puedan leer mi presentación MUCHAS GRACIAS...

Here is a part of my family enjoying lunch, there is an aunt named Rosa, an uncle named Victor, a cousin named Yoser, my sisters Elen and Erika and my niece Tiana and Auramis and I who took the photo that day, my mother It was a birthday that day and it was a day of sharing with the family and it was something special for everyone ...

Well, I have been working in this world of the Internet for about three years and I have experienced in many platforms, some good, some bad, but good with this I have supported myself and been able to help my family, and I have seen a lot of information, and videos on hive blog and I registered to interact and publish my content, and to be able to transmit my skills through this great social network ...

My people at HIVE and GEMS I hope you can read my presentation THANK YOU VERY MUCH ...
Sort:  

Welcome elvis03!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido!!

Muchas Gracias, Saludos...

Hello @elvis03! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE ANCANTED INFORMATION