Hİ, HİVE. I'M EMRE. I'M HERE TO. (Eng/Tr)

in GEMS2 years ago

20220111_133751.jpg
Greetings hive family I am a new member to this community. That's why I wanted to prepare a post to introduce myself to you. My name is Yunus Emre and I am 31 years old and married. I have 2 children. Both of my children are boys. I join the community on the advice of @tuugce and @ismocan @piinaar users and I want to write fun posts for you in this community. I was born and raised in Gaziantep, my beautiful country, Turkey, and now I continue to live in Gaziantep, working as an anesthesia technician in a state hospital.
( Selamlar hive ailesi
Bu topluluğa yeni üye oldum. Be nedenle sizlere kendimi tanıtacağım bir gönderi hazırlamak istedim. Adım Yunus Emre ve 31 yaşımdayım evliyim. 2 tane çocuğum var. çocuklarımın ikisi de erkek. Topluluğa @tuugce ve @ismocan @piinaar kullanıcılarının tavsiyesi üzerine katılıyorum ve bu toplulukta sizlere eğlenceli gönderiler yazmak istiyorum. Güzel ülkem Türkiyem in Gaziantep şehrinde doğdum ve büyüdüm ve şu anda Gaziantep de yaşamaya devam ediyorum bir devlet hastanesinde anestezi teknikeri olarak çalışıyorum.)

IMG-20161223-WA0016.jpg

20220109_233903.jpg

As many people do, I will share with you the activities and activities that I do. Reading books, playing football, spending time in the village, in the field, in the garden, spending time at home with my children are my favorite activities.
(Bende bir çok kişinin yaptığı gibi sizlerele yaptığım etkinlikleri ve faaliyetleri paylaşacağım. Kitap okumak futbol oynamak Köyde tarlada bahçede zaman geçirmek evde çocuklarımla zaman geçirmek en çok yaptığım etkinlikler. )
1555100908860.jpg

IMG-20200822-WA0012.jpg

IMAG0039.jpg
I try to live my life as positively as possible, of course, even though the cruel conditions of life sometimes prevent this, I still think that our main goal should be to enjoy life. The Hive community, on the other hand, is a platform that will help my cause because I think that being in contact with people and sharing a lot of bittersweet with them will make our day even more enjoyable. In addition to these, I would like to tell you a little more about myself so that you can get to know me a little better. Two days after graduating from the health vocational high school in 2009, I started working in the cardiology intensive care unit of a private hospital. Of course, this was a chance for me. Although my main profession is Anesthesia Technician, since there is no vacancy in this position, starting a job in cardiology intensive care was something I did not want at first, but what I learned in this branch was an experience that took me one step further professionally.
( Hayatımı olabildiğince pozitif yaşamaya gayret gösteriyorum tabiki hayatın acımasız şartları bazen buna engel olsada yinede hayatın tadını çıkarmak temel amacımız olmalı diye düşünüyorum. Hive topluluğu ise bu amacıma yardımcı olacak bir platform çünkü insanlarla iletişim halinde olmak onlarla acı tatlı bir çok paylaşımda bulunmak günümüzü daha da keyifli bir hale getirecektir diye düşünüyorum.
Bunların yanı sıra beni biraz daha yakından tanıya bilmeniz adına sizlere kendimden biraz daha bahsetmek istiyorum. Sağlık meslek lisesinden 2009 yılında mezun olduktan hemen 2 gün sonra özel bir hastanenin kardiyoloji yoğun bakımında çalışmaya başladım. Bu benim için bir şanstı tabiki.Asıl mesleğim Anestezi Teknikerliği olmasına rağmen bu pozisyonda boşluk olmadığı için kardiyoloji yoğun bakımda işe başlamak ilk başta istemediğim birsey olsada sonra bu branşta öğrendiklerim beni mesleki olarak bir adım daha ileri götüren bir tecrübyedi.)

SP_A0884.jpg

Emre-0023_001.jpg

Emre-0170.jpg
After working in this hospital for about 5 months, I registered at Denizli Pamukkale University to complete my education as an associate degree anesthesia technician. I got a job at a private hospital here and went to university and worked, although it was a bit tiring, this period was very productive and good for me. Because I think that these experiences made me even stronger in these years when I took the first steps of the school of life. After working like this for about 6 months, I chose the civil service with the score I got from the public personnel placement exam and I was assigned to the Şanlıurfa training and research hospital, which was my 14th choice. Maybe this was the place where I had the most experience as a life experience. The reason was that I was only 18 years old and of course I started living in a city I did not know, in a place where there was no one. But by the way, I have to say that it was a very intense and difficult 4 years, but these 4 years gave me a lot of experience.

( Bu hastanede yaklaşık 5 ay görev yaptıktan sonra eğitimimi ön lisans anestezi teknikerliğine tamamlamak için Denizli Pamuk kale üniversitesine kayıt yaptırdım. Burada özel bir hastanede işe girdim ve hem üniversiteye gidip hemde çalıştım, biraz yorucu olsada bu dönem benim için çok verimli ve güzel geçti. Çünkü hayat okulunun ilk adımlarını attığım bu yıllarda bu tecrübeler beni daha da güçlü bir hale getirdi diye düşünüyorum.

Yaklaşık 6 ay bu şekilde çalıştıktan sonra kamu personeli yerleştirme sınavından aldığım puan la devlet memurluğu tercihlerini yaptım ve 14. Sırada ki tercihim olan Şanlıurfa eğitim ve araştırma hastanesine atamam gerçekleşti. Belkide hayat tecrübesi olarak en fazla tecrübeyi edindiğim yer işte burasıydı nedeni ise henüz 18 yaşında bir genç olmam ve hiç tanımadığım bir şehirde kimsenin olmadığı bir yerde yaşamaya başlamamdı tabiki. Ama bu arada şunu belirtmem lazım ki çok yoğun zor bir 4 yıl ama bu 4 yıl bana çok tecrübeler kazandırdı.)

Emre-0188.jpg

At the end of 4 years, I was assigned to my hometown Gaziantep and I started working at the hospital where I worked for about 7 years. This is how my education and business life went. These days, the most important thing for me is of course my family, their happiness and peace, especially the house we built in the village and the pistachio trees we planted are my biggest pursuits. In my remaining time from work and home, the maintenance works of our garden and the house that we are still trying to complete are the occupations that I have been working on and enjoying the most recently for me.
(4 yılın sonunda memleketim olan Gaziantep e tayinim çıktı ve yaklaşık 7 yıldır görev yaptığım hastanede çalışmaya başladım.
Eğitim ve iş hayatım bu şekilde geçti.
Bu aralar ise benim için en önemli şey tabiki ailem onların mutluluğu ve huzuru özel olarak ise köyde yaptığımız evimiz ve ektiğimiz fıstık ağaçlarımız benim en büyük uğraşım. İş ve evden geriye kalan zamanımda genelde bahçemizin bakım işleri ve hala inşaatını bitirmeye uğraştığımız ev benim için son zamanlarda en fazla uğraştığım ve zevk aldığım uğraşlarım.)

20211024_153043.jpg

IMAG0039.jpg

IMAG0055.jpg

20211107_170037.jpg

The work of our garden is not a small task, of course, ploughing works, hoeing works, irrigation works, fertilizer works and pruning works are very time-consuming works. But I must say that it is very good for me to deal with trees and be in the field. I can say that my biggest hobby these days is gardening and I really love doing these works.
(Bahçemizin işleri az bir iş değil tabiki sürüm işleri çapa işleri sulama işleri gübre işleri ve budama işleri oldukça zaman alan işler. Ama şunu söylemeliyim agaçlarla uğraşmak tarlada olmak bana çok iyi geliyor.Evimiz tamamlanınca sizlere buradan sık sık paylaşım yapacağındam emin olabilirsiniz. Bu aralar en büyük hobim bahçe işleri diyebilirim ve bu işleri gerçekten severek yapıyorum.)

1589298408787.jpg

IMG-20200816-WA0007.jpg

1555100908860.jpg

For me, doing sports is an indispensable activity. I commute to work by bike in the spring and summer when the weather is nice, and it helps me do my daily sport. The distance between work and home is 12 km and the total round trip is 24 km. I use my bike at least 3 days a week between home and work. And I recommend cycling to everyone around me. Of course, an indispensable passion in football. Playing an astroturf match once a week at any time of the year is an activity I have been doing for years.
(Benim için spor yapmak olmaz olmaz bir faaliyet. Havaların güzel olduğu bahar ve yaz aylarında işe bisiklet ile gidip geliyorum ve bu benim günlük sporumu yapmama yardımcı oluyor. İş ile ev arası 12 km ve toplam gidiş dönüş 24 km. Ev iş arası haftada en az 3 gün bisikletimi kullanıyorum. Ve çevremdeki herkese bisiklet binmeyi tavsiye ediyorum.
Tabiki futbolda vazgeçilmez bir tutku. Yılın her zamanı haftada bir gün halı saha maçı yapmak da yıllardır devam ettiğim bir aktivitem.)

1589820827557.jpg

1589820828283.jpg

Emre-0034.jpg

Recently, the crypto world has entered one of my related fields. I know that the fact that the Hive community caught my attention is actually a result of this interest.
(Son zamanlarda ise ilgili alanlarım arasında birde birde kripto dünyası girmiş durumda. Hive topluluğunun dikkatimi çekmeside aslında bu ilginin bir sonucu diye bilirim.)

The most frequent posts I will share with you will be the books I read and the inferences I have gained from them, apart from the life in the garden and the village, of course, I will also share with you my experiences that I have visited and gained. Yes, I don't know if that's enough, but I hope I was able to express myself. I would like to thank everyone who patiently read this promotional post.
(Sizlerle paylaşacağım en sık paylaşımlar bahçe ve köydeki hayat dışında birde okuduğum kitaplar ve bunlardan edindiğim çıkarımlar olacak elbette birde gezip gördüğüm ve edindiğim tecrübelerimi de sizlere aktaracağım.
Evet bu kadar yeter mi bilmiyorum ama umarım kendimi ifade edebilmişimdir. Bu tanıtım postumu sabırla okuyan herkese gönülden teşekkür ediyorum)

FB_IMG_1641803609799.jpg

Screenshot_20220110-120204_Facebook.jpg

Screenshot_20220110-120109_Facebook.jpg

IMG-20220111-WA0014.jpg

I wish you a happy day, goodbye for now
( Sizlere mutlu günler diliyorum şimdilik hoşçakalın)

Sort:  

Welcome to the community that's a nice garden you have going there.

Aramızda olduğunu görmek çok güzel. Hive dünyasına hoş geldin. Bu macerada sana başarılar dilerim 🤗

Hoşgeldin. Sağlık ile ilgili sorularımızı size sorabiliriz artık

Welcome to HIVE @emreozr .I hope you enjoy being here .
I tried to greet you in Turkish: Boraya Hoşgeldiniz ;)

Nice try 😂( buraya) its true than boraya 👍

Congratulations @emreozr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @emreozr ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

We look forward to your fun stories here on hive! By the way, it's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ismocan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Umarım buranın tadını çıkarabilirsiniz. Şimdiden iyi eğlenceler.

aramıza hoş geldiniz 🙋🏻‍♀️
keyifli paylaşımlar dilerim 🌸