[ESP/ENG] Mi presentación en Hive ❣️ // My presentation in Hive ❣️

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola comunidad de Hive ❣️


Estoy muy contenta por mi inicio en esta espectacular plataforma, que nos permite compartir nuestros conocimientos, ideas y parte de mi vida con ustedes también conocer más personas y hacer buenas amistades.

Hello Hive community I am very happy for my start in this spectacular platform, which allows us to share our knowledge, ideas and part of my life with you also meet more people and make good friendships.

Mi nombre es Ericmar jeliannis Herrera Domínguez tengo 19 años vivo en Venezuela Edo Anzoátegui ciudad de Puerto la Cruz ,soy madre de una hermosa niña de apenas 3 meses de edad soy madre soltera y vivo con mi abuela paterna desde muy niña ya que mis padres se separaron cuando tenía meses de nacida ,desde ese entonces estoy con mi abuelita que la amo con todas mis fuerzas .

My name is Ericmar jeliannis Herrera Domínguez I am 19 years old I live in Venezuela Edo Anzoátegui city of Puerto la Cruz, I am the mother of a beautiful baby girl of only 3 months old I am a single mother and I live with my paternal grandmother since I was a child because my parents separated when I was months old, since then I am with my grandmother that I love her with all my strength.

Me gradué de bachiller hace dos años y mi mayor deseo es estudiar educación inicial (preescolar )pero la situación no me lo permite, ahorita trabajo por mi cuenta soy comerciante vendo ropa íntima para poder mantener a mi pequeña bebé ya que no tengo ayuda de su padre, gracias a Diosito tengo la ayuda de mi abuela y mis tías que no me desampara siempre están allí en las buenas y en las malas .

I graduated from high school two years ago and my greatest desire is to study early childhood education (preschool), but the situation does not allow me, now I work on my own I am a merchant selling underwear to support my little baby because I have no help from her father, thank God I have the help of my grandmother and my aunts who do not forsake me are always there in good times and bad.

Me uni a esta página ya que me hablaron mucho de ella por medio de una vecina que hace vida en esta plataforma .

I joined this site because I was told a lot about it by a neighbor who lives on this platform.

Anhelo ser de su ayuda e inspiración para otros, dar lo mejor de mí y que aprendan de mi así como de ustedes ..
Saludos y no dejen de darme cualquier consejo que me sirva para manejar bien esta plataforma .

I hope to be of help and inspiration to others, to give the best of me and that you learn from me as well as from you ...
Greetings and do not fail to give me any advice that will help me to manage well this platform.

Traducción | Translation
Deepl

Imágenes de mi propiedad | Images of my property

Sort:  

Welcome ericmar14!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Welcome to hive @ericmar14 ! this is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like.

You can check out this OCD Community List if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @ericmar14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!