Morning to evening #31 - What I did today? || 4 Mar 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

Hey all, Welcome to the Morning to evening I recommend you to read my blog with this video on the background tab to feel what I was now while I was writing these lines. And this is my 31th entry I won't give up until attaining my need. Without getting late let's get started.

IMG_20210302_175755.jpg

IC OF PLOTTER

Today I wake up at 7:30 as usual because I went to beat study late at night when you read my yesterday's blog you can see that I went to bed really late around 1.30 AM. So today I have to go to my work early e hence I can able to finish my job today itself. Then I get ready had my breakfast in a local restaurant and went to do the garment things I get to hear about the new issue raised in the plotter. You can see that in the above image is the IC circuit of the plotter.

IMG_20210304_184819.jpg

MY NEW MOBILE COVER

We found that the circuit has an error at some point we cant able to find that because it is very minute. So we Ordered and new circuit board for the latter then we get back to our spreader service. Then around 10 o'clock, I went to have coffee for a break I found a mobile shop nearby to the coffee shop. I was attracted by the mobile cover so I brought it you can see that the mobile cover in a bow image was costing 150 rupees approximately 2.1 dollars.

IMG_20210305_144649.jpg

LUNCH OF THE DAY

Then we return back to our service and we did our job until 1:30 pm. Then our stomach started to you ask as to feed them. I suggested to my senior that today was our last day here Inspector service so we should have some special lunch.

IMG_20210305_144929.jpg

LUNCH OF THE DAY

So I suggested to him the hotel where chicken biryani was fantastic which I read on Google Map. Hence we Ordered and two plates of chicken biryani which is the cost 130 Rupees per plate approximately $2 per plate we brought two plates one for me and one for my senior and it was unlimited you can have how much you can able to eat.

IMG_20210306_180733.jpg

WD-40 SPRAY

After that, we return back to our governments to finish the job completely and I found the difficulty in removing the bearing. Later than my senior advisory me to use wd40 Hindi rested areas of bearing. This spray will help to remove the train parts rusted areas to smooth and provide lubrication. If you guys have any difficulty like the above I am facing you can use this spray I don't know exactly how much this cost.

IMG_20210306_202103.jpg

CHICKEN BBQ

We finished our job and finally, we book the ticket for Tirupur as our company is located. We booked the bus around 11 o'clock at night we will reach Tirupur around 6 o'clock in the morning so we went to the bus stand around 10 o'clock and we had in one hour time on the time we had Barbecue chicken which is 60 rupees per leg cost around 0.9 dollar. It was really awesome in taste you can see the above image how it looks like.

Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.


Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pro.


Thank you