Morning to evening #32 - What I did today? || 5 Mar 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

Hey all, Welcome to the Morning to evening I recommend you to read my blog with this video on the background tab to feel what I was now while I was writing these lines. And this is my 32th entry I won't give up until attaining my need. Without getting late let's get started.


IMG_20210221_122415.jpg

SHOPPING MODE

Today early morning I reached home I went yesterday for another district formation service if you read my previous post you will get that continuation. It was around 5 o'clock and early morning I reached home and I slipped by putting my mobile phone on charge because today I have an office I have to go to.


IMG_20210221_122417.jpg

ALMONDS

Then I wake up around 9 o'clock get ready had to breakfast and went to the office. On the way to the office, I found a Supermarket where I need some of the stuffed almond seeds. It will help me to grow my immunity power. I found this supermarket was really awesome in the local area is the only supermarket available here. You can see the clean and neat arrangement in Super Market through the above image.


IMG_20210225_102743.jpg

DISMANDLING THE MOTOR

After completing my purchase I started to go towards my office and I reached my office around 10:30 and I have many steps to do in my office I have to remove the induction motor and need to check the proper functionality. This is how my time went in the office.


IMG_20210307_120425.jpg

GARDEN

Around 2 o'clock I received a call from my aunty that she e need help with her home replacement. So I put permission for my office half a day and went to my anti home which is around 25 kilometers from my office. You can see that in a boy image she had a beautiful gardening area she has planted many trees which are building awesome fruits and vegetables. The only problem right now is is the climate condition is too hot. The above pictures speak.


IMG_20210307_145507.jpg

AGRICULTURAL FEILD

Around the places of my and home theatres and numerous kennels going through all the places which help to promote the irrigation of agriculture field but right now in my granny's surrounding there is no water source flowing through the canal areas. This view got huge attention for my brain. I hope you guys really like the agriculture field areas of my anty home.


IMG_20210225_202617.jpg

KOTHU PAROTA

I have to go back to my granny's home which is around the same 25 kilometers so I had my dinner in the local restaurant I ordered kothu Parotta. This kothu Parotta is famous in Tamilnadu which is situated in South India where they add the ingredients of chutney sambar and parota and egg. This ingredient mix well and they made a certain form of the dish which is really awesome. Words cannot Express taste.


IMG_20210306_215133.jpg

7UP

Sometimes these heavy food main cause U and digestion problem. So I had taken 7up which is a soft drink that helps to grind the hard stuff materials which we had. Are you don't know how to express the taste of a 7 but it really feels are awesome. For example, it feels like you are swimming in the desert. 😉. Then I started to sleep around 10:30 p.m. see you on tomorrow's post-bye-bye.


Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.


Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pro.


Thank you