Eng//Esp. Cover This is Love // Cover Esto es el amor de Leonardo Favio

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello dear friends, this time I bring you a song by Leonardo Favio, which is called "This is love", I love this song for its poetic way in which it was written, apart from the melody there are some parts declaimed which gives a touch of precious poetry to the song, I have always loved this artist and I love to imitate his voice.

Hola queridos amigos en ésta oportunidad les traigo una canción de Leonardo Favio, la cual se llama “Esto es el amor”, esta canción me encanta por su manera poética en que fue escrita, aparte de la melodía hay algunas partes declamadas la cual le da un toque de poesía precioso a la canción, siempre me ha encantado este artista y me encanta imitar su voz.

I hope you enjoy this cover which I did with love and I will surely publish more songs by this artist, until a next publication.

Espero que disfruten este cover el cual hice con mucho cariño y de seguro publicaré más canciones de este artista, hasta una próxima publicación.

Lyrics – This Is love

Sometimes I feel that my soul is in shadows
So I bend over I kiss you and there is light
And I get beautiful very tender words
I smile and I say to myself: This is love
I remember one afternoon I discovered that your hair
Smells like the flower of a lemon tree
Rummaging in your gaze I knew there was heaven
And my silent mouth murmured a song
This is Love
This is Love
This is Love
And I sang to the miracle of knowing that you love me
And I yelled at the people that the sun looks like you
And that nothing matters to me, neither the carnation nor the rose
And that spring passes without me seeing it
Because you cover everything to the pleasure that I ignore
And the air that I breathe does not serve me as relief
If I don't feel the breath of your mouth in my mouth
And if I see any children while smoking I wait
I tell him that he is very cute and in his laugh I see you
This is Love
This is Love
This is Love

Letra – Esto es el amor

A Veces Presiento Que Mi Alma Esta En Sombras
Entonces Me Inclino Te Beso Y Hay Luz
Y Me Salen Lindas Palabras Muy Tiernas
Sonrio Y Me Digo: Esto Es El Amor
Recuerdo Que Una Tarde Descubri Que Tu Pelo
Olia Como Huele La Flor De Un Limonero
Hurgando En Tu Mirada Yo Supe Que Habia Cielo
Y Mi Boca En Silencio Murmuró Una Canción
Esto Es El Amor
Esto Es El Amor
Esto Es El Amor
Y Le Canté Al Milagro De Saber Que Me Quieres
Y Le Grite A La Gente Que El Sol Se Te Parece
Y Que Nada Me Importa Ni El Clavel Ni La Rosa
Y Que La Primavera Pasa Sin Que La Vea
Porque Lo Abarcas Todo Hasta El Placer Que Ignoro
Y El Aire Que Respiro No Me Sirve De Alivio
Sino Siento El Aliento De Tu Boca En Mi Boca
Y Si Veo Algun Niño Mientras Fumando Espero
Le Digo Que Es Muy Lindo Y En Su Risa Te Veo
Esto Es El Amor
Esto Es El Amor
Esto Es El Amor

logo nelson.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @estebanuto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.