Mi Presentacion en Hive / My Presentation in Hive

in GEMS3 years ago


Mi Presentacion en Hive / My Presentation in Hive


Screenshot_2021-07-24-09-03-12-805_com.android.chrome.jpg

Hola queridos amigos que conforman la plataforma de Hive, el dia de hoy me presento a ustedes.

Me llamo Evelyn tengo 41 años de edad y resido en Venezuela Estado Aragua.

Me defino como una persona alegre con buen sentido del humor, bailo canto porque es una forma de expresar mi carisma, me gusta ser sociable , tratable y muy respetuosa, soy una persona que siempre mantiene una actitud positiva en todo lo que me propongo.

Hello dear friends that make up the Hive platform, today I introduce myself to you.

My name is Evelyn, I am 41 years old and I live in Venezuela, Aragua State.

I define myself as a happy person with a good sense of humor, I dance and sing because it is a way of expressing my charisma, I like to be sociable, approachable and very respectful, I am a person who always maintains a positive attitude in everything I propose.

Me gusta estar en constante aprendizaje, y aqui en Hive podemos aprender de muchas cosas valiosas entre los unos y los otros, ya que Hive es una plataforma donde muchas personas plasman sus propias ideas el cual pueden ser de gran utilidad y aun asi nos pueder ser de gran ayuda en nuestro dia a dia.

I like to be constantly learning, and here in Hive we can learn from many valuable things between each other, since Hive is a platform where many people express their own ideas which can be very useful and still can be us of great help in our day to day.


Screenshot_2021-07-24-09-03-48-194_com.android.chrome.jpg

Mi dedicacion "Mi Hogar mis Hijos", tengo dos pequeños mis hijos Anthony y Laura mis dos Amores , desde que vinieron a este mundo he dedicado gran parte de mi tiempo a ellos enseñandoles el camino correcto para que en presente y en futuro sean un hombre y una mujer de bien.

My dedication "My Home my Children", I have two little ones, my children Anthony and Laura, my two Loves, since they came to this world I have dedicated a large part of my time to them teaching them the right way so that in the present and in the future they are a man and a good woman.

Screenshot_2021-07-24-09-03-51-291_com.android.chrome.jpg

Tambien tengo a dos hermanas a quien Amo muchisimo , y a pesar de que no vivimos cerca siempre mantenemos el contacto ya que cuando viviamos bajo un mismo techo nos manteniamos muy unidas en todo momento.

Espero poder tener el privilegio de formar parte de esta gran familia, aportar mi granito de arena y aprender junto a ustedes.

Gracias por su atencion a mi Presentacion Bendiciones a Todos.

I also have two sisters who I love very much, and even though we don't live close we always keep in touch because when we lived under the same roof we stayed very close at all times.

I hope I can have the privilege of being part of this great family, do my bit and learn with you.

Thank you for your attention to my Presentation Blessings to All.

Sort:  

Welcome evelyn41!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Loading...

Congratulations @evelyn41! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to hive.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)