Iniciativa: 3 prendas favoritas para vestir / Initiative: 3 favorite garments to wear [ESP|ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Un saludo a todos en la plataforma ❤️, en el día de hoy me encuentro en otra curiosa iniciativa creada por @emilycorvof donde su tema es algo que nosotras las mujeres nos preocupamos siempre y son nuestras 3 prendas de vestir favorita, siempre queremos vernos coquetas y todas tenemos esas prendas en particular con las que nos sentimos cómodas y seguras, muchas se basan en lo extravagante para poder resaltar pero en mi opinión personal muchas veces menos es mas.

Greetings to everyone on the platform ❤️,today I find myself in another curious initiative created by @emilycorvof where his theme is something that we women always worry about and they are our 3 favorite garments, we always want to look flirty and we all have those particular garments with which we feel comfortable and confident, many rely on the extravagant to highlight but in my personal opinion many times less is more.


Algo que les debo confesar es que siempre me ha gustado estar cómoda al momento de salir, no soy de usar tacones si no es una ocasión especial, prefiero usar zapatos deportivos los cuales existen muchos modelos y estilos que también son indispensables y no le pueden faltar a nadie como opción. Estos zapatos que muestro en la foto son los que actualmente son mis favoritos y últimamente todo me lo combino con ellos 😄.

Something I must confess is that I have always liked to be comfortable when going out, I do not wear heels if it is not a special occasion, I prefer to wear sneakers which there are many models and styles that are also indispensable and can not miss anyone as an option. These shoes that I show in the picture are my current favorites and lately I combine everything with them 😄.


Siempre me ha gustado ser tradicional, unos o varios Jeans son esenciales para toda mujer y porque no para todo hombre incluso me atrevería a decir que todos tenemos ese pantalón en particular que sin importar que tan desgastado o viejo esté no podemos dejar de usarlo, es como si le tuviéramos algún cariño 😄, Hoy en día existen muchos estilos y yo he pasado por gran parte de esos estilo al pasar las épocas, antes solía usar pantalones acampanados pero hoy en día puedo decir que prefiero el modelo actual de los Jeans, quizás unos años mas adelante todo cambie y mi estilo y preferencias en el guardarropa también lo haga.

I have always liked to be traditional, one or more jeans are essential for every woman and why not for every man, I would even dare to say that we all have that particular pair of pants that no matter how worn or old they are we can't stop wearing them, it's as if we have some affection for them 😄, Nowadays there are many styles and I have gone through most of those styles as the times have gone by, before I used to wear flared pants but nowadays I can say that I prefer the current model of Jeans, maybe a few years down the road everything will change and my style and closet preferences will change too.


Una de las prendas en las que si puedo ser mas especifica es esta blusa de tigre, siento que resalta mucho y estoy segura que no pasa desapercibida en ningún lugar 😁, es una de las pocas que tengo que son tan llamativas por lo que les dije al inicio que soy muy tradicional y me voy mas por lo sencillo, muy pocas veces me verán vestida así pero por ser Hiveblog creo que se considera una ocasión especial.

One of the garments in which if I can be more specific is this tiger blouse, I feel that stands out a lot and I'm sure it does not go unnoticed anywhere 😁, it is one of the few that I have that are so striking so I told you at the beginning that I am very traditional and I go more for the simple, very few times you will see me dressed like this but for being Hiveblog I think it is considered a special occasion.


Todas y cada una de nosotras tenemos nuestros estilos y gustos, por lo tanto pienso que debemos vestirnos de la manera que nos sintamos mas cómodas sin dejar de estar al pendiente lo que esta de moda actualmente, hoy en día existen muchos estilos y opciones que quizás por desconocimiento no lo usamos o por lo menos no lo intentamos.

Each and every one of us have our own styles and tastes, therefore I think we should dress the way we feel more comfortable without ceasing to be aware of what is currently in fashion, today there are many styles and options that perhaps out of ignorance we do not use or at least we do not try.


Pueden seguirme en 💙:You can follow me on 💙:
Twittereveyese1312
Discordeveyese1312#6211

Las fotos y el contenido son de mi autoria

Imágenes editadas en PowerPoint y Canva

Para la traducción usé el traductor: DeepL


The photos and content are my own

Images edited in PowerPoint and Canva

For the translation, I used the translator: DeepL


Sort:  

Congratulations @eveyese1312! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!