Sanitizer has taken permanent place in my bag/pocket

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Guys!
In this video i have tried to tell about the essential product Sanitizer and how it has taken permanent place in our pocket. After our Smartphone it has become the essential for us, which helps us to keep away from covid19 effects.
I keep one small bottle of spray sanitizer always with me and use it while marketing or selling products in my store. Hope you also keep one small bottle of sanitizer either in gel form or liquid. I had made this bottle using my spare body spray perfume.

Thanks for watching in advance!
@face2face
#staysafe


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Share in Twitter

Congratulations @face2face! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 900 posts. Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!