My Introductory Post

in GEMS4 years ago

Wow. It feels cool to be live on this amazing platform. I once was on steemit but I never knew how to use the app and being without guidance I gave up on it. Later I heard it boomed and later I heard it split and hello😍 I'm here on Hive.

Screenshot_20200727-165414_1595865774386_1595875148479.jpg

My name is Faith Patrick from Nigeria. I'm a lover of arts and nature, A Poet, A Creative writer and I love to sing. I guess you don't often see a medical student be so art inclined. Lol.

So lately I've been overly engaged in crypto sites and all other blogs that help me express myself and it truly feels great knowing that my writing inspires a lot of people especially my poems.

With that, I've been improving and working on myself and my skills all for a better version of me. I'm here on hive to reach out to people with my piece of poetry, to engage and learn more from beautiful bloggers in various niches. Of course I'd like to make cool friends too.

I'm sure the freewriters would be glad to have me here because I participate a lot in freewrites and I hope the freewrites here helps me become more creative with my writing. So expect a lot from me, fun, friendship, great write ups and cool pictures of me. Lol

So Yep! Let's get started. I want to make friends here so I hope I'm welcomed cos' I look forward to connecting with every one of you.

Sort:  

Welcome Faith and have a good start!

I sure am having a good start already! Thanks Zuerich

Welcome faith65!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Finally you're welcome on hive @faith65 . Happy to see you, I wish you a great time here

Thanks a lot Shem. Thanks for helping me get through

Welcome sister on Hive

I am inviting you to join our community here. A group that is dedicated to study the words of God through the teachings of brother Eli Soriano. Ask Brother Eli, the Bible will answer! Please check the link below
👇👇👇
https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/created

Wow. That's nice. Thanks. I woukd check it up

Congratulations @faith65! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Good to see you on Hive Community 👍👍

Thanks dear

Welcome to hive dear, have a wonderful time here

Thank you dear.

Welcome to hive dear. Feel free to engage and stay connected. Ask questions if any and hive high

I really appreciate this. Thanks a lot!

Hello faith 🤚🏾 welcome to the hive community I really hope that you enjoy your time here if you need any help with anything feel free to ask

Yes sure I would. Thanks for the warm welcome

Ok no probs 👍🏾

how are you dear friend @ faith65 good morning
Happy to have you with us, it is a real pleasure to be able to welcome you and wish you many successes
I really appreciate that you have chosen our company as your favorite social network
I hope you feel comfortable working with us
have a wonderful day

Thanks a lot jlufer. I am loving it here already. Thanks a lot

you have nothing to thank dear friend, it is a real pleasure to welcome you and the success you deserve
that you find saltisfaction every day that you share a material. successes
have a beautiful sunday

Hello @faith65! Welcome to Hive and please ask if you have questions! There are many people here who will be happy to help.

Thanks a lot Melinda. I would as time goes on

SupLuigi.gif

Heheehe. I guess im welcome. Thanks

Welcome to Hive, my new friend!

Hello Faith. Nice to meet you.