My first painting experience !

in GEMSlast year

Hello friends, today I want to share my first painting experience with you
Few days ago, I saw a video on Instagram that explains how much painting can help to calm your mind, so I decided to start painting
IMG_20230407_153632.jpg

The problem was that I had never had an experience in painting on canvas before and I knew that I was not good at painting at all.
But my goal was to have a new experience and to calm my mind
IMG_20230407_153721.jpg

First, I drew a background and then gradually painted my idea on the canvas
In this painting, I saw a picture of a land that suffered a lot, but something good was happening that was supposed to bring a beautiful future for this land.
After painting for a while, I realized that I got a lot of peace from this work
IMG_20230407_153759.jpg

IMG_20230407_153854.jpg

I suggest you to definitely do this and write me your opinion about this work
Thank you for supporting this post
peace