A Newest Drink From Chatime Plus With Discount

in GEMS4 years ago

fwhoeu.jpg

When i want to order drink from Chatime.
I found this promo.
If i bought both of this new drink, they will give discount.

Ofcourse, i order them from Gofood so maybe the promo is only for gofood user.

The name of these product are Momochacha and Gogochacha.
Its written on their Instagram that this is inspired from Malaysian dessert.
And the colorful bubble that we can see is made from sago pearl.

j0se8y.jpgc9g0y8.jpg

Momochacha

Between the both of them, this is what i ordered.
Honestly, the taste is interesting because its familiar but i cant put a name on it.
Rather than a drink, its reminds me a lit of a snack that we used to have here.
But i honestly cant put a name on it.
Sadly, i forgot to tell the driver to make my drink less ice.
So i need to wait for a kong time till the ice melting and then i can drink them.

hn5kqs.jpg

Gogochacha
This is what my sister’ ordered.
But i cant taste it since im sick now.
Just to be safe, i dont mix my food with my family’s food.
I dont want to take a chance of me getting the covid and pass them to may family.
Eventhough i wish it will never be the case, i wish this gonna be a normal fever and cough.

But, my sister said that this is taste like pandanus. Just like its color.
And its taste good and similar with cincau ice drink that we used to have here.

The price of each drink originally are 25.000 idr.
But with discount its only 37.500 for both drink and with free delivery promotion.