Cornetto Strawberry Flavored Ice Cream, I Dont Like Strawberry But How About This One?

in GEMS4 years ago

img_1293.jpg

I dont like ice cream.
But i do like to eat them sometimes.
And i crave of them sometimes.

img_1290.jpg

So when my sister asked my brother to buy her ice cream, i asked the same too.
I just cant missed the chance in front if my eyes.
At first, since my sister asked my brother to get her a mochi ice cream, i want the same.
I dont like mochi, but went crazy with mochi ice cream.
But i told my brother, incase the mochi ice cream sold out, just got me the cone one.
So, when he came back home and give me my ice cream, the cone one, i thought that it means the mochi ice cream not available.
Bug boy how wrong i was, my sister got her mochi icecream.
So apparently, he thought i wanna change my order to a cone ice cream and cancel the mochi ice cream.
Sometimes if be like that when we asked our sibling to get us something.
This been happened to me many many times i dont even getting surprised anymore when my siblings got my orders’ wrong.

img_1291.jpg

This is an ice cream from Walls Cornetto.
They are one of my most favorite supermarket ice cream brand.
They taste nice and cheap.
The thing is, my brother got me the strawberry flavor.
And, i am not a fan of strawberry flavor.
But since he already went out to buy this for me, i just keep silent and eating them.
Luckily, the taste of the strawberry not really overpowering so i dont feel cringe eating them.
I dont even know why i dont really like strawberry flavored food or drink.
It taste weird and too much for my taste, weird right?
Does anyone have the same preference as me???

img_1292.jpg

The price of this ice cream is only 6.000 idr.
Or around 45 cents.
Yes its so cheap because this is like a smaller version than their other ice cream cone variant.
But this is not the smallest and not too small either.
Actually i m glad that my brother gof me this one because if means thaf i can finish them faster.
As i said before, strawberry aint really my thing.
Actually, this is the first time i eat this ice cream.
Now that i know the taste nof really bad, i think that i should dare myself to try more ice cream variant in the future.