I Fall In Love With Rourou, I Mean Who Wouldn’t Right? Rourou From “Whose Baby Is It?”

in GEMS4 years ago

img_2512.jpg

I wanna share whom I obsessed to lately to you all guys.
This is Rourou from “Whose Baby Is It?”
This is a chinese manhwa.

First of all, i dont like chinese manhwa, even if its Boys’ Love Or Yaoi category, even more when its just in Romance category.
The reason are because usually, the plot is different but the characterization are so minimum.
Its like every manhwa character have the same type of personality.
Ofcourse, that kind of thing tire me out.
I dont even know the last time i read chinese manhwa before this manhwa.
Must be at least 2 years ago.

img_2513.jpg

So how come i can read this “Whose Baby Is It?” Manhwa and even fall in love with them?

The reason are because i dont have any more books to read.
I basically already read almost everything there.
I mostly read korean and japanese books and always skipped the chinese.
So since the cover looks fun, i try to give this manhwa a try.
And just since the beginning of the manhwa, i already got hooked by this baby.
He’s so cute like an angel.

img_2514.jpg

Whose Baby Is It?
Like the title, the story basically self explanatory.
Its about Yiyun, a C or even D class actor that have a baby named Rourou.
He’s a single father and got the baby from just donate his sperm in a hospital in America with a American woman and then he raised arourou by himself.
His career is so bad and full of bad luck.
One day suddenly a man came and claimed that Rourou is his son and not Yiyun.
Ofcourse, he doesnt believe it atfirst.
But since Rourou already got so attached with Yiyun, Feng (Rourou real father) decide to make them all live together.
And Rourou is really Feng’s son, he replaced Yiyun’s sperm to his.
And actually, Rourou has some spiritual ability that only Feng’s family have.

img_2511.jpg

Honestly, the story is so so.
Its fun but lack in depth of the character like other chinese manhwa but i dont care.
I really dont care because i read them only for Rourou.
Im so happy that they updated the chapter often.
I think that, its one of most popular BL’s genre manhwa lately.
It must be because Rourou is so adorable.

img_2515.jpg

While waiting for the updates.
I busier myself with reading another chinese manhwa.
Well, actually i can find a lot of okay to fun manhwa.
So im happg that “Whose baby Is It?” Helped me to explore a new world.
Below, i will post some more of Rourou’s adorable picture.

img_2303.jpg

img_2304.jpg

img_2509.jpg

Source of image: webcomics