My Breakfast, Lunch, And Dinner. The Only Food That Im Allowed To Eat In The Past Few Days 😢

in GEMS4 years ago

img_2725.heic

Yes, as the title said, this is the only food that i can peacefully eat in the past few days.
The reason are, my ulcer of course.
Ti think that the reason why i got ulcer are because i eat too many spicy food lately, combined with stress.
The collaboration between both of them always knock me off to the ground and its a losing battle for me.
In a way, its my mistake to not care properly to my health.
Since lately, so many people dies because of ulcer.
They said that its one of the worst sickness lately.
I know that but i really cant help eating spicy food.
Easting spicy food once in awhile will do no harm to me.
But i really really realized that i overdid myself.
The day it was happened, which is 5 days ago, i remember i eat a very spicy chicken for dinner while i have my stomach empty for a whole day.
Ugh, just remembering them give my stomach a pain.

img_2726.heic

So everyday, i eat the porridge.
In the first 2 day, i dont eat anything other than porridge or plain rice.
No meat, no anything whatsoever.
Because i really need to keep my stomach from being upset and put the most neutral and easy food to digest to her.
But as we all know, porridge really make us hungry easily because there are almost nothing in it.
So i always eat every one or two hour to make sure my stomach is never empty and getting upset.
It always such a difficult time for me.
Even till now, i still be in pain eventhough i can almost function normally.
The pain is bearable now.
I can lay down or walk with ease.

img_2727.heic

This is my dinner for today.
My dad get me a porridge from my favorite place.
But i think that my dad forgot to tell the seller that i dont want any chicken in there.
I dont know how porridge in another country looks like but this is what we can find easily here.
Its very nice to eat wether its for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.
Though most people will choose breakfast to eat porridge.
Actually me too, since in the morning j cant have heavy food i always love myself some porridge.
I wish that i can finish this problem with my stomach soon so i can eat real food soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @firayumni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 600 posts. Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

I hope your ulcer keeps getting better so you can eat what you want!

I'm glad to hear that the pain is a little less now. Get well soon! :)

Aamiin to tha. Thank you 🙏