New Products In Guardian, I love The Packaging Of Them

in GEMS4 years ago

few8wz.jpg

Guardian.

I love going to shop for my make up and skincare.
And here in my city, one of the place where we can get to buy a drugstore products are from Guardian and Watson.

So a whenever I went to the mall I always check them out.
I know that in other countries they have independent store outside of the mall.
But here in my city we can only find them in the mall.

Yes I was checking new stuffs.
I found this shit wife that I’ve been wanting to try for so long but never had a chance to do.
Because they usually sell this online but this time they already sell it on guardian.
Thank God for that.

fs9dwo.jpg

This is masks from the brand Faith In Face.
I am so interested in them because they have this cute packaging that reminds me of 80s or 90s.
Faith In Face are korean skincare brand.
Before I honestly never heard of them.
But in packaging I saw that they were made in Korea.

mv46ia.jpg

http://www.faithinface.co.kr/m/index.html?

This is their official website.

h2c3vv.jpg18u0xk.jpg

Faith In Face Cica Jelly Sheet Mask

  • Combination of centella asiatica extract and other six something in radians to calm our problem skin and reduce redness without stickiness.
  • With jelly essence containing collagen for Hydro thing skin and protect the active ingredients for a longer times.
  • Breathable and lightweight sheet mask.

How to use:

  • Clean skin thoroughly and pat dry. For sensitive skin contact a patch test on a wrist before use.
  • Take out the mouth and gently align it on your face.
  • after 10 to 20 minutes discard the mask and pat remaining incense into skin.

Price : 23.500 idr

uy3pk5.jpg

3y12ik.jpg

Faith In Face Vita Jelly Sheet Mask

  • Combination of vitamin and 6 glow factors to skin nutrition for dewy and glowing looking skin without stickiness.
  • With jelly essence containing collagen for Hydro thing skin and protect the active ingredients for a longer times.
  • Breathable and lightweight sheet mask.

How to use:

  • Clean skin thoroughly and pat dry. For sensitive skin contact a patch test on a wrist before use.
  • Take out the mouth and gently align it on your face.
  • after 10 to 20 minutes discard the mask and pat remaining incense into skin.

Price : 23.500 idr