Unboxing. A New Blazer From Ginn, New Piece To Add In My Collection.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello...
I make another video, this is to unbox a new package.
Actually its not really new, the package itself already arrived since few days ago.
But since i have so many works to do and not only that, i have so many package to open.
I didnt get the chance to open this eventhough i am very curious about it.
Anyway tonight, i have the chance to open it.

I love blazer, its one of the most important piece of clothing for me.
I believe that we can never go wrong with blazer.
We can wear blazer even in casual ocassion.
When we want to use a casual outfit like jeans and tshirt, blazer can be use to help make the look more stylish.

Since last year, i have been trying to collerct Blazer little by little.
I cant make a haul of blazer because like we all nnow, Blazer is not exactly cheap.
My goal is to have blazer in every color.
This one too, i manage to get myself a soft colored blazer.
Most of blazer that i have right now have a pretty dark color, the one that have a pretty soft color is the white one and the tan one.

This one is in very light pink.
I am so satisfied with this purchase.


▶️ 3Speak