Mi presentación a HIVE ♡ My presentation to HIVE

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Mi presentación / My presentation

Hola a todos, me llamo Mariam Lachea. Tengo 20 años y soy de Venezuela, específicamente del estado Monagas. Vengo a presentarme con la intención de compartirles un poco más de mí.

Hello everyone, my name is Mariam Lachea. I am 20 years old and I am from Venezuela, specifically from the Monagas state. I come to introduce myself with the intention of sharing a little more about myself.

2222222222222.jpg

Toda mi vida he vivido en un pueblo llamado Caripito, bastante bonito y agradable, pero un poco descuidado. Vivo con mis padres, tengo 4 hermanos y un sobrino los cuales quiero mucho.

All my life I have lived in a town called Caripito, quite nice and pleasant, but a little neglected. I live with my parents, I have 4 brothers and nephew whom I love very much.

gggggggggggg.jpg

Me considero una persona muy tranquila, risueña, sentimental, un poco reservada y poco expresiva, suelo ser seria al principio, pero luego de un tiempo puede que entre confianza y puedo llegar a ser muy loca y cariñosa, todo va a depender de cómo me sienta con la persona.

I consider myself a very calm, smiling, sentimental person, a little reserved and not very expressive, I tend to be serious at first, but after a while confidence may come in and I can become very crazy and affectionate, everything will depend on how I feel with the person.


Disfruto mucho de jugar videojuegos, en cierta manera me hace sentir bien, actualmente solo juego League of Legends, Counter Strike y uno que otro que me llame la atención o me inviten a jugar.

I really enjoy playing video games, in a way it makes me feel good, currently I only play League of Legends, Counter Strike and the odd one that catches my attention or invites me to play.


Me gusta y disfruto mucho escuchar música. La música me gusta mucho en general, diversos géneros, estilos, creo que aún no conozco mi límite en ese ámbito. El bajo ya que es mi instrumento favorito.

I like and really enjoy listening to music. I like music a lot in general, various genres, styles, I think I still don't know my limit in that area. The bass as it is my favorite instrument.


Me gustan mucho las flores, los animales y los atardeceres, en especial cuando son rosados, ya que es mi color favorito. Me gusta escribir y expresar mis emociones a través de eso, aunque lo no hago con mucha frecuencia.

I really like flowers, animals and sunsets, especially when they are pink, since it is my favorite color. I like to write and express my emotions through it, although I don't do it very often.

112.jpg

Tengo dos gatitas, una llamada Bebelin, otra Michilin y las quiero mucho.
41.jpg

I have two kittens, one named Bebelin, the other Michilin and I love them very much.


Esas son algunas de las cosas que me gustan, al igual que el maquillaje, ver series, memes, cantar y demás. Son cosas que forman parte de mí día a día, no es mucho, pero las disfruto.

Those are some of the things that I like, like makeup, watching series, memes, singing and so on. They are things that are part of me every day, it is not much, but I enjoy them.

Y ese fue mi intento por contarles un poco sobre mí, no se me da muy bien. Me gusta la idea de esta comunidad para expresarme, enseñar un poco de lo poco que sé y otras cosas que no me he atrevido a mostrar, así a la vez aprender y descubrir, permitiéndome mejorar cada día más. Espero que les haya gustado.

And that was my attempt to tell you a little about myself, I'm not very good at it. I like the idea of ​​this community to express myself, to teach a little of what little I know and other things that I have not dared to show, thus at the same time learning and discovering, allowing me to improve every day. I hope you liked it.

esta si twiter.gif

fb.gif

ig.gif

nggggggggggggggggggggggg.gif

Sort:  

Welcome floreces!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

¡Bienvenida a hive! saludos.

Bienvenida a Hive!! Hay muchos pero muchos lugares de Venezuela que aun me faltan por conocer, sin duda Capirito es uno de ellos.

Estan muy lindas Michilin y Bebelin.

Muchas gracias 💗💗💗

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hola bienvenida a #hive...estoy seguro de que aquí encontrarás muchas sorpresas que te ayudarán a seguir creciendo como persona....bendiciones.

Muchas gracias 💗 bendiciones para usted

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hello @floreces . This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered

Welcome on Hive. Good luck for you on writting for this beautifull blog ;-)

thx very much <3 xoxo

You are welcome :)