Opened up a new (food) business, and its been rough(Reason for my absence.)

in GEMS4 years ago

Screenshot_20200623-212958_1593285591884.jpg

I've been absent for two weeks now or more from posting daily. Especially since i made a challenge that would help me be consistent here, but sadly that wasn't the case.

I still clocked out of the challenge way too early and well while I will pick up from where I stopped I'm afraid the challenge has lost its meaning

Like you rightly read on my topic, I am now the new owner of a new business, second one this year aaaannnddddd......

IMG-20200622-WA0023.jpg

It's a food business y'all
UNDER THE NAME FROM SHADE'S KITCHEN

I love food, we all do right...lol and I have been playing with the idea to start a small food business serving lunch Packs and lunch trays and grilled fish platter to my target market and I'm happy that it's been actualized...

Things have been going on better than I imagined but what's rough is learning to manage my time.

Some days I have much to do that I end up doing nothing or half of what I intended.

But things are more settled now and I intend to resume all I planned to do on the hive.

No judging

I'm sorry to anyone who might have been following my challenge and might have felt disappointed that i didn't keep up, this was the reason.
I will do better going forward from now on.
Fingers crossed!!!

THANK YOU FOR READING
STAY SAFE!!!♥️

Sort:  

there are some good days and some bad days... just be consistent and keep your passion going

Already experiencing it and somedays I just sit and do nothing or feel bad. This means a lot. Thank you

You are welcome...just take things gently and don't settle for less. Do well to be consistent

The fish platter looks yummy good luck in your new venture

I need all the goodluck I can get. Thank you very much

Woooaww it look delicious...

It was. Thank you..