[ENG-ESP] My first post: Who I am? // Mi primer post: ¿Quién soy?

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Facundo, I am 23 years old and I am from Argentina. I got to know PeakD thanks to @heypuch who told me about the good things about this site to share my experiences with you and receive support

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Facundo, tengo 23 años y soy de Argentina. Conocí PeakD gracias a @heypuch que me contó sobre lo bueno de este sitio para compartir mis experiencias con ustedes y recibir su apoyo

_DSC0213  copia.jpg

I am currently a student of Physical Education Teachers in the third year, I am also a basketball coach in all its categories, I am CEO and Head-Couch of a basketball academy where players work on their individual skills, called FPSkillsLab

Actualmente soy estudiante de Profesorado de Educación física cursando el tercer año, ademas soy couch de basquetball en todas sus categorias, soy CEO y Head-Couch de una academia de basquetball donde los jugadores trabajan sobre sus habilidades individuales, llamada FPSkillsLab
DSC_7833.jpg

I have been dating Candela for 1 year and a half, she is my Community Manager and manages the audiovisual area of ​​my content.

Estoy de novio con Candela hace 1 año y medio, ella es mi Community Manager y maneja el area audiovisual de mi contenido.
IMG20200418WA0082.jpg

The last thing I have to tell about myself is that I am a digital entrepreneur and that allowed me to make some trips and fulfill my dream of knowing Miami

Lo ultimo que tengo para contar sobre mi es que soy emprendedor digital y eso me permitió realizar algunos viajes y cumplir mi sueño de conocer Miami
IMG_20200711_182306_342.jpg

My goal on this platform is to upload content related to my travels, my experiences, and knowledge

Mi objetivo en esta plataforma es subir contenido relacionado con mis viajes, mis experiencias y conocimientos.

IMG20210216WA0022.jpg

I am very excited to start this journey and I look forward to receiving your support! a giant kiss, Facundo.

Estoy muy enmocionado de comenzar éste camino y espero recibir su apoyo! un beso gigante, Facundo.

todas las fotos son de mi autoria

Sort:  

Welcome fpskills!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive Facundo

I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !