Pequeña charla motivacional || Short motivational talk

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210606_181943_230.jpg


Que tal queridos lectores, espero que se sientan bien en esta oportunidad, hace poco subí una publicación que tenia que ver con mi estado de animo, y de mis cargas actuales que me aquejaban, ciertamente me he sentido inexplicablemente triste, algo así como con síntomas de depresión que ni yo mismo puedo entender, pero gracias a una charla motivacional con mi prima, y de ver un panorama mas amplio, alejado de marco económico si no mas de lo personal, me he sentido verdaderamente mucho mejor, mas sano en espíritu y con ganas ganas que necesito, para dar un siguiente paso y plantearme nuevas metas, en resumen, un respiro de aire fresco creo que es lo necesario y trabajar en objetivos que enriquezcan mi vida profesional y bueno, en esta oportunidad quería comentárselos y saber que opinan al respecto.
What's up dear readers, I hope you feel good this time, I recently uploaded a publication that had to do with my mood, and my current burdens that afflicted me, certainly I have felt inexplicably sad, something like symptoms of depression that I myself can not understand, but thanks to a motivational talk with my cousin, and to see a broader picture, far from economic framework if not more of the personal, I have truly felt much better, healthier in spirit and with desire desire that I need, to take a next step and to raise me new goals, in short, a breath of fresh air I believe that it is the necessary thing and to work in objectives that enrich my professional life and good, in this opportunity I wanted to comment them to you and to know that they think on the matter.

IMG_20210606_182425_377.jpg


Plantearse nuevas metas posibles parece algo fácil de planear y de ver en cualquier situación y cualquier lugar, pero cuando te encuentras con tantos problemas alrededor, de los cuales gracias al cielo has logrado huir o por lo menos apaciguar, te vez en ese constante estrés y en la constante rutina de asegúrate de que todo este bien y no te tome con la guardia baja. Me sentido así estos días, acumulando muchas cosas y mucha insatisfacción y no sabia como abordarla y atacarlos, pero después de una breve, pero empoderante conversación, creo que justamente lo que necesito es un respiro de metas de nuevas, de aprovechar el tiempo que tengo y claro, la juventud, no es como si la edad fuera un limitante para ir a perseguir tus metas, ahí esta el Coronel Sanders por ejemplo, pero mi punto es, que no tengo razones para deprimirme si se que puedo trabajar por algo diferente en mi ámbito profesional, no exactamente lo que he deseado pero si algo que me resulte útil, apropiado para mi día a día y lo mas importante, que pueda ser una ventana para el exterior algún día, se que tengo mis talentos que puedo desarro0llar y al mismo tiempo no se en cual de ellos tengo mas potencial, lo se, es confuso y soy un lio explicándome, pero a lo que quiero legar, es que creo que es momento para perseguir metas profesionales, de crecer en ese aspecto y marcar la diferencia y el punto y aparte, con respecto al 2017 y mi experiencia en la universidad, que me ha dejado mucho miedo y temor a volver a pasar por esos días tan complicados. Empezare con pasos pequeños, estudiando Ingles profesionalizándolo lo mas que pueda, para posteriormente entrar en alguna academia que algún exista o se mantenga en el país. eso como primer paso, y luego, desarrollar algún oficio que me deje experiencia. He estando pensando en ser Bartender, algo bastante comercial y con campo bastante sitios, ¿Qué piensan ustedes? ¿Cuáles serian sus metas nuevas hoy día?
Setting new possible goals seems like something easy to plan and to see in any situation and any place, but when you find yourself with so many problems around you, which thank heavens you have managed to run away from or at least appease, you find yourself in that constant stress and the constant routine of making sure everything is ok and not caught off guard. I felt like that these days, accumulating a lot of things and a lot of dissatisfaction and I didn't know how to tackle them and attack them, but after a brief but empowering conversation, I think that what I need is just a break from new goals, to take advantage of the time I have and of course, youth, it's not as if age is a limiting factor to pursue your goals, there's Colonel Sanders for example, but my point is, I have no reason to get depressed if I know that I can work towards something different in my professional field, not exactly what I've wanted but something that is useful to me, I know that I have my talents that I can develop and at the same time I don't know in which of them I have more potential, I know, it's confusing and I'm a mess explaining myself, but what I want to get to, is that I think it's time to pursue professional goals, to grow in that aspect and make a difference and a point and apart, with respect to 2017 and my experience at university, which has left me with a lot of fear and fear to go through those complicated days again. I will start with small steps, studying English and professionalizing it as much as I can, to later enter an academy that exists or is maintained in the country, that as a first step, and then, develop a trade that will leave me experience. I've been thinking about becoming a bartender, something quite commercial and with a lot of places, what do you think? What would be your new goals today?

20201218_1102311.gif


Muchas gracias por leer lectores, quiero que este sea el primer día de muchos que vendrán, en el que me verán perseguir metas como profesional, siempre junto de la mano de Hive y todo su ecosistema :)
Thank you very much for reading readers, I want this to be the first day of many to come, in which you will see me pursuing goals as a professional, always hand in hand with Hive and all its ecosystem :)

20201111_105636_0001.png

Sort:  

Thank you for this

Fear is one of the bad effect in life, because it will make you weak, loosen and worrisome, having experience is not that bad but experiencing it an not being able to make corrections in future activities is worst, moreover, being left behind is bad and is also nice at times because no one would ever know your capabilities and what you are working towards at the same time. In all, Always remembered that life is full of up and down but never you give up. ✌️

It's a low blow to feel like this all the time, but that's precisely what I want to change, stop feeling stagnant and put some good wheels of progress in my life, it's not that easy but it's always possible, thanks for commenting bro :)

Congratulations @franzzonline! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!