Biografía general/ general biography por @frirs

in GEMS4 years ago

20190804_203334.jpg

Hacer mi presentación me ha resultado tan difícil. He tenido que pensar y preguntarme que quiero dar a conocer, como quiero que la gente me conozca y me recuerde… Primeramente deben saber que no soy una persona que entra en los parámetros de normalidad que plantea la sociedad actual. Puedes un día verme vestida todo de negro como otro día estar disfrazada de pikachu. Me considero de pensamiento libre y corazón ilusionado. Trato de vivir día a día un cuento de hadas inventado, donde a veces soy la princesa y otras veces la villana encarnada. Mi mundo gira en torno a la lectura, de ahí saco mis grandes fantasías, es la actividad típica que puedo hacer por horas y nunca aburrirme. Imaginarme que los personajes de los libros salen de ellos y actúan para mí en la sala de mi casa, una obra teatral que nunca me cansa. Tiendo a ser emocional a pesar de siempre querer ver todo con colores brillantes. Hay temporadas en donde me siento perdida, en una neblina, la cama me abraza como la parca y cada respiro duele en el alma, solo salgo de ahí escribiendo y drenando todo en una hoja de papel, dándole a ella, mi fiel amiga, el gran peso de mi dolor.

Llego a esta plataforma buscando un escape, liberar tantos pensamientos como sean posibles y así sentirme escuchada. Me gusta escribir sobre ilusiones, amores, días grises, quiero que la realidad se una con la fantasía y ver si logran entender un poco mi manera de ver las cosas, únanse a mi viaje, veamos que nos espera.

20200615_001617.jpg

Being honest making this presentation has turned out to be a really difficult task, I’ve been thinking and re-thinking multiple times what do I want people to know about me and for what I want to be remembered… first of all you must know I’m not a person that fits into society standards, one day I can wear an all-black outfit but next day wear my favorite Pikachu hoodie. I’m a free spirit with an eager heart, I try to live day by day in a made up fairytale story, were sometimes I’m the princess and others I’m the villain; my world spins around books there is where I get some of my biggest fantasies; honestly I can read for hours and I could never get bored, imagining how the characters come to life, and make a presentation on my living room just for me. I tend to be really emotional even though I see life in technicolor, there are seasons were I’d feel completely lost, like there’s a fog clouding my view, the bed hugging me until I feel I’m out of breath and my soul its being ripped off, and the only thing that gets me out of that hole is writing, I drain all my feels in a paper sheet, that white flat object carrying the weight of all of my pain, becoming my one and only friend.

I use this platform looking for a scape, to liberate as many thoughts as possible so I can be heard, I like to write about illusions, lovers, blue days… I want to unify reality with fantasy in order for you to know and understand how my mind works, come and enjoy the journey, let’s see what it awaits.

Sort:  

Welcome frirs!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

bienvenida cariño que tu viaje en #hive este lleno de éxitos.

Bienvenida a la plataforma, que tengas muchos exitos

Hola @frirs, bienvenida a la plataforma, te deseo mucho éxito en este viaje, estaré pendiente a esas cosas que escribes, pues me gusta escribir, así que te felicito.

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @frirs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida a nuestra gran Familia. En la vida somos libres de ser y hacer lo que deseamos.

Bienvenida a hive...

¡Enhorabuena, sé tu misma!