Mi primer post /My first post

in GEMS2 years ago
Hola, saludos a todos mi nombre es Euridice, soy amante de los animales en general, actualmente tengo 3 gatas, y un perro, me gusta aprender a cerca de sus cuidados, gustos, como mejorar su calidad de vida y también junto a mi familia ayudamos a los q se pueden en situación de calle, aparte de esto me encanta estar en contacto con la naturaleza, viajar, hacer ejercicio y leer. Estaré posteando imágenes de mis gatas hermosas Kyoko, Mia, Claudia y Boppie, y algunas variadas de cosas hermosas q valen la pena compartir por acá.
Hi, greetings to all my name is Euridice, I am a lover of animals in general, I currently have 3 cats and a dog, I like to learn about their care, tastes, how to improve their quality of life and also with my family We help those who can in the street situation, apart from this I love being in contact with nature, traveling, exercising and reading. I will be posting images of my beautiful cats Kyoko, Mia, Claudia and Boppie, and some other beautiful things that are worth sharing here.

IMG_20210126_162532.jpg KYOKO

IMG_20210814_162536.jpg CLAUDIA

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-23 at 9.32.33 PM (1).jpeg MIA Y SU CAMADA

Y para finalizar pero no menos importante
And last but not least

IMG_20151114_133126.jpg
BOPPIE

All pictures were taken with my Samsung Galaxy NOTE3 phone /
📷Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi télefono Samsung Galaxy NOTE3 📲

Sort:  

Welcome fujitoxd!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @fujitoxd! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!