Day 17 of 100 Days Posting Challenge: "Warm Glow"

in GEMS4 years ago

20201016_055037-01.jpeg

I never saw the sky as warm like this in the past few days. It looks like a morning in the summertime but it feels like "winter" because of the chilly air that entered my room as I opened the window. It's a good time for a nice cup of coffee.

20201016_055107-01.jpeg

I need something to perk me up for today's tall order. It's near the weekend and so it will be the busiest time in the shop. We have bulk orders that were accumulated from the past few days. The orders that we received for this week is 25% more if compared to the previous week. If the sales will keep increasing at this rate then we will have to hire additional staff to help us out. I hope we can find a good one soon.


Blurt Talk

There's a new curator in Blurt town, it's a bot! And it could be your own bot. It's called @blurtcurator and it works in a similar fashion as MSP/PAL discord upvoted bot that was known way back when they are still in Steem.

Here's a post explaining how to use this upvote bot:

https://blurt.blog/blurt/@blurtcurator/8announcement-for-blurt-curation-bot

You may use it for your post or someone else's posts to support other content creators as well.

Do check it out!


20201016_055048-01.jpeg

Blurt-On!

Sort:  

I loved the sunsets great shot and have a great day