Day 2 of 100 Days of Posting Challenge: "Slow & Steady Wins the Race"

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

20201001_060636-01.jpeg

My body clock has done too well waking me on this amazing sunrise. It's subtle and a little hazy. But it shows a good contrast as the sun is slowly rising above the mountains.

The movement is very subtle. The steady pace makes it easy for me to appreciate every time it changes. Every minute I look at it there are changes in the color of the sky, the formation of clouds, and the overall ambiance as the details of the surrounding are showing up.

20201001_060620-01.jpeg

I can relate this steady pace of sunrise with how development is progressing here in Blurt. It will start at dawn and then it opens up with the most spectacular view every time it progresses.

Just a few days ago, the Blurt.World frontend experienced a downtime which made our blogs inaccessible. And then the community devs provided us alternative frontend options. Although, images were having issues; @jacobgadikian managed to pull-off "Blurt-in-a-can" which provided all the components needed to set-up a fully functional Blurt frontend.

Upon waking up this morning, everything is working perfectly fine. All images are showing up. My profile pic already shows my newly uploaded photo.

Screenshot_20201001-064218_Chrome.jpg

And I can already see my photos here. I felt like a kid getting a present (a really nice present).

So, Kudos to Blurt Team for the incredible performance!


Blurt-On!


image.png

Sort:  


Congratulations, @funtraveller Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site