You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son got diagnosed having aplastic anemia. This is his story #5. (probably last post about this...)

in GEMS3 years ago

Yep too bad he can't do even a little post everyday so that we can throw some more votes on it and as well we can vote his comments too.

There's definitely ways for the community to support!

Sort:  

Maybe all of us can re share and try and get more upvotes.. tagging @acidyo, @howo and @ocdb.. Hopefully they can help out..

Thanks for the tag. Wish he'd post more often as well and hoping for the best.

Thanks man!!!

Community pulling together.

And sending blessings and prayers for healing.

Yes, hopefully after this he does :) Thank You :)

Thank you so much @acidyo. I will try my best. You are so kind. Thank you..

Most of the time, the routine in the wad makes me exhausted enough to make me feels no energy left to write a new post. Thank you @ganjafarmer. I will try my best.

I believe it!

But we all would.like to help.

So as you can.

And you don't have to post a long story every day.

Or you could do a short video.

But thank your for sharing.