[ESP-ENG] Bienvenidos a mi presentación de hive // Welcome to my hive presentation

in GEMSlast year

Hola amigos de Hive me presento, me llamó Gary soy venezolano y tengo 25 años de edad.

Hello friends of Hive I introduce myself, my name is Gary, I am Venezuelan and I am 25 years old.

Me gusta mucho viajar leer salir con mis amigos y sobretodo jugar en mi dispositivo móvil.
También amo estar con mi familia y compartir con ella, la verdad es que somos muy alegres y siempre buscamos algo para reírnos y pasar un momento genial

I really like to travel, read, go out with my friends and, above all, play on my mobile device.
I also love being with my family and sharing with them, the truth is that we are very happy and we are always looking for something to laugh and have a great time.

La verdad me siento emocionado por entrar aqui en hive y unirme a esta plataforma, para poder aprender de ustedes y ustedes de mi

The truth is that I feel excited to enter here in hive and join this platform, to be able to learn from you and you from me

IMG_20221002_093249_010.jpg

🏖️ Pues como lo había mencionado me gusta mucho viajar sobretodo a las costas de Aragua para ser precisos Choroní. El pueblo que me vio crecer y sus hermosas playas que lo hacen un paraiso, bailar tambor es una de las cosas que más disfruto cuando voy allí.
Me encanta estar en Choroní pues la buena vibra de la costa y la atención que yo he recibido allá es increíble.
Me gusta mucho la vegetación y pues caminar en ella y cuando voy alla me gusta estar en la montaña

🏖️ Well, as I had mentioned, I really like to travel, especially to the coasts of Aragua, to be precise, Choroní. The town that saw me grow up and its beautiful beaches that make it a paradise, drum dancing is one of the things I enjoy the most when I go there.
I love being in Choroní because the good vibes of the coast and the attention that I have received there is incredible.
I really like the vegetation and well, walking in it and when I go there I like to be in the mountains


Yo en la playa de Choroní - Me on the beach of Choroní


Foto que tomé en "Playa Grande" Choroní - Photo I took at "Playa Grande" Choroní


Él malecón de Choroní - The Choroní seafront

🎮 Uno de mis juegos favoritos en mi dispositivo es Mobile Legends. Pues lo juego muy a menudo y me entretiene bastante pues tengo muy buenos amigos en ese juego.
Es un juego multijugador en línea, en el que seleccionas a un campeón o héroe para desempeñar un rol en el juego. Hay muchos tipos de héroes en este juego y la selección también depende de tu gusto y las habilidades que desempeñen en el mismo.
📱Yo juego mucho con mis amigos y nos conectamos para enfrentarnos a equipos de otros lugares para probar quien es el mejor, es bastante entretenido pasamos horas jugando para mejorar y entrenar héroes que nunca hemos usado y así poder aprender más del juego.
Uno de mis campeones favoritos es Cecilion un mago de juego tardío. Me gusta mucho si movilidad y lo que aporta en el juego. Muy útil y pues es mi favorito
Aquí anexare algunas imágenes de mi tlf y de páginas que me gustan de este juego

🎮 One of my favorite games on my device in mobile legends. Well, I play it very often and it entertains me a lot because I have very good friends in that game.
It is an online multiplayer game, where you select a champion or hero to play a role in the game. There are many types of heroes in this game and the selection also depends on your taste and the skills they play in the game.
📱 I play a lot with my friends and we connect to face teams from other places to see who is the best, it is quite entertaining, we spend hours playing to improve and train heroes that we have never used and thus be able to learn more about the game.
One of my favorite champions is Cecilion, a late game mage. I really like her mobility and what she brings to the game. Very useful and well she is my favorite
Here I will attach some images of my phone and pages that I like about this game

Clikc Aquí

🙎Esto es mas o menos algo de mí para que puedan conocerme un poco.
Aqui estare aprendiendo a usar mejor esta plataforma para qué estos post sean de su agrado.

🙎 This is more or less something about me so you can get to know me a little.
Here I will be learning to better use this platform so that these posts are to your liking.

Muchas gracias por su tiempo queridos lectores - Thank you very much for your time dear readers.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Hive Gary! Créeme que encontraras personas geniales de las que podrás siempre aprender algo nuevo.

Amo Choroní y su gente, de verdad que tiene una energía única y fantástica. Mis mejores deseos para ti en este comienzo 🙏

Super bienvenido a Hive primo querido espero disfrutes mucho en ésta plataforma, nos muestres cosas muy interesantes sobre tus viajes a Choroní! Y los hobbies que tienes. Éxitos!

Bienvenido a la plataforma seguro UE encontrarás mucha afinidad

Congratulations @garynuitter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido.

Que lindo Gary Bienvenido!!!

Bienvenido 💥🥳

Hello, @garynuitter! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post: [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-109]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome to ecency and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @garynuitter!

Bienvenido a Hive.

Loading...