You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #678

in GEMS4 years ago

Congratulations to the Top 5 Posts. First off is Food, of course. He's not the only one who's gained 3 kilos since quarantine began. Ha ha. For someone who feels sooo lazy, he had time to make that gigantic rice bun. And some sausage omelet and lactose free cheese to boot. I wonder what he does when he's not feeling lazy? I see much creativity with this selection beginning with the assembled snail which reminded me of the movie "Turbo" to the make-up artist who transformed himself into a demon faun (he looks more menacing with his colored demon eyes than without) to the Hive Machine bringing music and cover to the blockchain using our very own musicians. And we don't even have to wait for the old normal to come back to do this because it can be done in virtual mode. Fantastic. And finally, I reserve for last the Leatherman MUT which is a tool I would love to own but hesitate to do so because of the whopping price which would come up to about 15T in our currency. The utility this gadget gives is beyond relief, especially when the need arises and it's an emergency type of a need. I think this is even much better than my Swiss Army Knife because it has more features. But I sure wouldn't recommend this tool to the Homo habilis as I don't think it is big enough to use in getting their dinner lol. Lovely selection today @appreciator. Enjoyed reading them in the wee hours of this morning and a great start to this week!

Sort:  

Its always nice to hear from you, thank you so much.