You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #685

in GEMS4 years ago

Congratulations to the Top 5 Posts. Travel will always be first in my list. From the ruins of the Vodita Monastery in Romania to a city in Germany called Erfurt (although this was supposed to be a needlework post) it is always exciting to see new places even if it is just inside my home. The fibre art is very catchy and I must admit brings a new art form I am not familiar with. I am glad I got to know about it now. Let us welcome the new Hiver who is an animator and at the same time a socialpath who loves Sherlock Holmes. I am a huge fan of the famous detective and have read quite a number of his books and movies too. Creativity at its best with toothpick art! I just wanted to lay down and sleep just looking at his cozy creations. And finally, I reserve for last the post on the Thank You Challenge. I can't help but marvel over this young lady who, despite her handicap, has learned to overcome such challenge. She is absolutely right about being thankful for her legs. Although I would take care not to be on her bad side. She knows karate! A very satisfying read @appreciator. Great selection as always.

Sort:  

I just got a upvote and I was flasht! Thanks for your support and the big family here on HIVE ;-)