You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #669

in GEMS4 years ago

Congratulations to the Top 5 Posts. Wakanda Forever! I am a huge fan of the Black Panther and I am one with them in mourning his untimely demise. I think the illustrative art of him is just super fantastic. You can just feel the strength of the Panther oozing out of him. He will be missed. A rousing welcome to the new Hiver who will be blogging about a specialized topic which is Bipolarity. I honestly hope you can do well with this as surely you can be a big help to people with this condition. Also thanks to people who do care about the success of others in this platform by adopting and sponsoring newbies in the community. Most noble of you. The video game post was about memories of old games played looong ago which is circa 2000. I go far beyond that, circa 1986 where we played Battle City and Space Invaders ha ha. Indeed his post got me feeling nostalgic about those times. And finally, my favorite - travel. To the Grand Canyon this time. First time I have seen pics this close of the place. Marvelous but maybe not for me as I do not think I can do the kind of climb they did. Seeing their photos is more than good enough for me. Whew. Got carried away again @appreciator writing my thoughts about your selection today. They seem to do that to me more often nowadays, despite my workload. Great selection, as usual.

Sort:  

I always try to improvise by your feedback