{Esp/Eng}•》》INICIATIVE: "HOW HAVE I CHANGE IN 10 YEARS"•《《 ||》》•INICIATIVA: "COMO HE CAMBIADO EN 10 AÑOS•《《

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_Plus_1619775772954.jpg

RNFetchBlobTmp_mk23mxkz36ofleoyy136ph.jpg
☆•BIENVENIDOS HIVERS AMIGOS// WELCOME HIVERS FRIENDS•☆
Hoy me uno a la fabulosa iniciativa de nuestra estimada @canelarecetas, de mostrar que tanto hemos cambiado en 10 años.
• Today I join the fabulous initiative of our esteemed @canelarecetas, to show how much we have changed in 10 years.
RNFetchBlobTmp_mk23mxkz36ofleoyy136ph.jpg

PhotoGrid_Plus_1619775549808.jpg

🔸️Los años no pasan en vano y la juventud se nos va volando. Un día somos niños ansiosos por ser adultos y al otro día wow, ya somos adultos... Y todo ocurre tan rápido, como si hubiera pasado por arte de magia.🔸️

PhotoGrid_Plus_1619776013910.jpg

🔸️The years do not pass in vain and our youth fly away. One day we are children eager to be adults and the next day wow, we are adults... And everything happens so fast, as if it had happened by magic.🔸️

FB_IMG_16197737670005500.jpg

Pero a lo largo de esta vida vamos aprendiendo tantas cosas, buenas y malas, son enseñanzas que nos da la vida para que adquiramos un poco más de experiencia en algunas cosas. Yo he aprendido mucho, en estos 10 años me ha tocado vivir las mas terribles experiencias, he sufrido accidentes, he perdido seres muy muy queridos, pero también me han pasado cosas maravillosas. La clave está en no dejarse absorber por las cosas negativas, esas debemos usarlas de experiencias y continuar hacia adelante, la vida es muy bonita para despreciarla quedándose estancado en una mala experiencia.

FB_IMG_16197739037366664.jpg

But throughout this life we ​​are learning so many things, good and bad, they are teachings that life gives us so that we acquire a little more experience in some things. I have learned a lot, in these 10 years I have had to live the most terrible experiences, I have suffered accidents, I have lost very, very dear ones, but wonderful things have also happened to me. The key is not to be absorbed by negative things, we must use them from experiences and continue forward, life is very beautiful to despise it, staying stuck in a bad experience.

FB_IMG_16197739177414408.jpg

En estos 10 años también aprendí que ser mamá es algo sumamente extraordinario y para mi cada día al lado de mi hijo es un día lleno de aventuras en donde voy adquiriendo nuevas experiencias como madre.
• In these 10 years I have also learned that being a mother is something extremely extraordinary and for me every day with my son is a day full of adventures where I am acquiring new experiences as a mother.

FB_IMG_16197745468292455.jpg

Aprendí tambien, que con los años somos como el vino, mientras más viejo mas divino... Y pues así me siento, no vieja pero si divina y un poco más gordita claro.

FB_IMG_16197745276197061.jpg

I also learned that over the years we are like wine, the older the more divine ... And so I feel, not old but divine and a little more chubby of course.

IMG_20210429_214714_476.jpg

He cambiado mucho en estos 10 años físicamente he aumentado unos 10 kilos aproxiamademente pero eso no me hace una mejor o peor persona, soy una persona totalmente independiente, he aprendido que no todo el mundo es tu amigo y que la mayoría de las veces quien dice llamarse tu amigo es quien te quiere hacer más daño, por eso he cambiado un poco la visión que tenía de la amistad ahora con la que tenía hace 10 años. He aprendido a no sufrir por amor ya que todo lo que empieza acaba y eso hace 10 años me costaba mucho entenderlo y sufría demás, hoy en día me llena de orgullo ser quien soy y todo lo que he logrado y lo que más he aprendido es que la vida es un viaje hiver amigos, asi que lo mejor sera disfrutar del paisaje, porque hoy estamos y mañana no sabemos.

I have changed a lot in these 10 years physically I have gained about 10 kilos but that does not make me a better or worse person, I am a totally independent person, I have learned that not everyone is your friend and that most of the time who He says calling himself your friend is the one who wants to hurt you the most, so I have changed a little the vision I had of friendship now with the one I had 10 years ago. I have learned not to suffer for love since everything that begins ends and that 10 years ago it was difficult for me to understand it and suffered others, today it fills me with pride to be who I am and everything I have achieved and what I have learned the most is that life is a trip hiver friends, so the best thing will be to enjoy the landscape, because today we are and tomorrow we do not know.

RNFetchBlobTmp_mk23mxkz36ofleoyy136ph.jpg
No olvides seguirme, votar y dejarme tu comentario, nos vemos en el próximo post. ¡Hasta la próxima amigos!

Do not forget to follow me, vote and leave me your comment, see you in the next post. Until next time friends!
RNFetchBlobTmp_mk23mxkz36ofleoyy136ph.jpg

20210429_233645.jpg

Sort:  

Hello

You have lots of beautiful memories 😊
I like all of them mostly the summers vocation styles 👏😌

Thank you friend for your words, I'm glad you liked it

Muchas gracias por unirte, me encantó tu post ❤️

Gracias bella amiga💖💖💖

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)