[EN~ESP] BROTHER FROM ANOTHER MOTHER // HERMANO DE OTRA MADRE

in GEMS3 years ago

BROTHER FROM ANOTHER MOTHER // HERMANO DE OTRA MADRE

Good people from GEMS, this time I come to tell you the story with my best friend (as the title says a brother from another mother).

Buenas personas de GEMS, en esta ocasión vengo a contarles la historia con mi mejor amigo (como dice el titulo un hermano de otra madre).

20150207_223918.jpg

It all started when I started attending high school, as we have all gone through, we started creating a group or circle of friends, in my case it was always a bit difficult since I was never good at integrating with people, and I always end up integrating at the end of the year, but fortunately the sections maintain them as long as an incident does not arise that warrants it.

Todo comenzó cuando comencé a cursar el liceo, como todos hemos pasado, empezamos creando un grupo o círculo de amigos, en mi caso siempre fue un poco difícil ya que nunca fui bueno en integrarme con las personas, y siempre termino integrándome al final del año, pero afortunadamente las secciones las mantienen siempre y cuando no surja un incidente que lo a merite.

20150208_003206.jpg

Well, from that first year in high school my group was always 6 ~ 7 people, where the one who currently and will always be my brother was, his name is Sheulleman, which is one year younger than all of them since he had skipped a grade, we were always together and we got along well, as typical in high school we were always in the same groups, but due to an error in the enrollment in the second year they assigned him to another section, but that did not stop him from passing around our classroom and spending time with us (besides that the girl he liked was in our section).

Bueno, desde ese primer año en el liceo mi grupo siempre fue de 6~7 personas, en donde se encontraba el que en la actualidad y desde siempre será mi hermano, su nombre es Sheulleman, el cual es un año menor que todos ya que se había saltado un grado, siempre estuvimos juntos y nos llevamos bien, como típico en el liceo siempre estuvimos en los mismos grupos, pero por un error en la inscripción en el segundo año lo asignaron a otra sección, pero eso no lo detuvo de pasar por nuestra aula y pasar tiempo con nosotros (además de que la chama que le gustaba estaba en nuestra sección).

2016-01-01-01-25-05-973.jpg

From time to time, we did not speak, since because of the different sections, we were busy studying and with our colleagues from the respective sections, during holidays and vacations I would visit him at home and spend most of the day with him.

De vez en cuando, no hablábamos, ya que por lo de las secciones diferentes, estábamos ocupados estudiando y con nuestros compañeros de respectivas secciones, en momento de días festivos y vacaciones lo visitaba en su casa y pasaba la mayor parte del día con él.

There was once in 4th year, but I remember badly a little after the middle of the year, a problem occurred with one of my "friends" , I will detail the situation so that you can understand a little the context, from the beginning of the second year, to I liked a friend and it was like the typical infatuation, that since I was so shy by nature, I never knew how to reach her and talk to her so that she understood my feelings, in short, the point is that my "friend" knowing that I liked her, couldn't I didn't even say the same to myself, and I had to find out from the others that I was giving him the dogs (if someone doesn't know what that is, flirting him so to speak) and that annoyed me a lot and that made me move away from my circle of friend and the only one as such that helped me process and overcome it was no one but him.

Hubo una vez en 4to año, sino mal recuerdo un poco después de la mitad del año, ocurrió un problema con uno de mis “amigos”, les detallare la situación para que puedan entender un poco el contexto, desde principios del segundo año, a mí me gustaba una amiga y era como el típico enamoramiento, que al ser yo tan tímido por naturaleza, nunca supe cómo llegarle y hablarle para que entendiera mis sentimientos, en fin, el punto es que mi “amigo” sabiendo que me gustaba no pudo ni decirme el mismo, y me tuve que enterar por los demás que le estaba echando los perros (si alguien no sabe qué es eso es coquetearlo por así decirlo) y eso me molesto mucho y eso hizo que me alejara de mi circulo de amigo y el único como tal que me ayudo procesarlo y superarlo fue nadie más que él.

After that, I disconnected from my circle of friends and although we were still in the same teams in the activities it was never the same and I went into a depression, which as I said before, the only one who supported me was Sheulleman.

Después de eso, me desconecte de mi circulo de amigo y aunque seguíamos en los mismo equipos en la actividades nunca fue lo mismo y entre en una depresión, que como dije anteriormente en único que me apoyo fu Sheulleman.

Anyway, after we graduated, I kept in contact with only 3 people, and among those is Sheulleman, there was a time when I kept going to his house but due to university issues (from me and his), we couldn't see each other so much, but we kept in touch from time to time.

En fin, después de graduarnos mantuve contacto solo con 3 personas, y entre esos esta Sheulleman, hubo un tiempo en que seguía yendo a su casa pero por cuestiones de la universidad (de mi parte y la de él), no pudimos vernos tanto, pero seguíamos estando en contacto de vez en cuando.

20150207_223536.jpg

At present we are still in contact (since we cannot see each other since he works from Monday to Saturday), and the friendship and the type of treatment has not changed over the years, and he appreciates that more than anything.

En la actualidad seguimos en contacto (ya que no podemos vernos ya que trabaja de lunes a sábado), y la amistad y el tipo de trato no ha cambiado en el pasar de los años, y eso lo aprecia más que nada.