[ESP-ENG]My Presentation for HIVE // Mi Presentacion para HIVE

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

MI PRIMER POST EN LA COMUNIDAD HIVE

Hola como están todos, este es mi primer post y mi introducción en la comunidad de HIVE,

Hello HIVE community, this is my first post and my introduction to the HIVE community,

Mi nombre es Gerartd tengo 23 años, soy Venezolano, nacido y criado en Lara, donde mis padres han vivido desde siempre, mi nombre se origino por mi mama al querer ponerme un nombre que no fuera común y como le encanta el francés busco el equivalente en ese idioma Gerardo(español) = Gerartd(francés).

My name is Gerartd I am 23 years old, I am Venezuelan, born and raised in Lara, where my parents have always lived, my name originated from my mother when she wanted to give me a name that was not common and as she loves French I look for the equivalent in that language Gerardo (Spanish) = Gerartd (French).

Al estar siempre en contacto con la mecánica automotriz (al se mi papa mecánico), he tenido un curiosidad inculcada de averiguar como funcionan las cosas, y al poder tener la oportunidad de poder aplicar esa curiosidad en el campo profesional, mas amplio que solo el automotriz decidí estudiar ingeniería mecánica.

Always being in contact with auto mechanics (to be my mechanical dad), I have had an instilled curiosity to find out how things work, and being able to have the opportunity to apply that curiosity in the professional field, broader than just the automotive I decided to study mechanical engineering.

Siempre me he sido muy inventor en la cocina (haciendo desastres desde pequeño) pero siempre me gusto experimentar y ver como a la gente le gusta lo que cocino, me inclino mas por los dulces ya que desde siempre he sido muy dulcero, aun que en la actualidad no (lo aburrí) pero me sigue gustando el prepararlos.

I always been a very inventor in the kitchen (making disasters since I was little) but I always liked to experiment and see how people like what I cook, I lean more towards sweets since I have always been very sweet, even in Not today (I bored it) but I still like preparing them.___

20180504_163309.jpg

Tomado con un Samsung S3 mini // Taken with a Samsung S3 mini

Recientemente me ha llamado la atención la Barbería, ya que los tipos de peinados, lo bien que se ven, siempre me han dado esa sensación de curiosidad de como se hacen y de querer hacerlos, y cada vez que investigo hay mas y mas información que aprender.

Recently the Barbershop has caught my attention, since the types of hairstyles, how good they look, have always given me that feeling of curiosity about how they are done and wanting to do them, and each time I investigate there is more and more information that to learn.

Soy un amateur en los juegos ya que nunca tuve la posibilidad de tener una consola pero me encantan mucho los de teléfono (Batalla Campal, Carreras y uno que otro juego casual), he creado este blog con el fin de compartir mis experiencias, mi día a día de mi vida, o cualquier recomendación ya sea de un juego o una receta de cocina, estoy muy emocionado de poder ayudarlos a ustedes con mis experiencias, lo que he aprendido y lo que aprenderé.

I am an amateur in games since I never had the possibility of having a console but I love the telephone ones a lot (Country Battle, Racing and some other casual game), I have created this blog in order to share my experiences, my day to day my life, or any recommendation be it a game or a cooking recipe, I am very excited to be able to help you with my experiences, what I have learned and what I will learn

Sort:  

Welcome ggerartd08!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency