Love n tales

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Is love fairytale?

IMG_7858.jpeg

When I pick my ink to write it often because I see something worthy of asking questions or I heard questions I would love to give my thoughts.

Today I want to ask.
Just then it's feels like love is real and just when it's feels like fairytale.

What is it that we do that keeps love by our side, what is it that takes love away from us?

One minute you all loved up, another minute your spouse is professing love else where.

All this makes me as human confuse, as to what's it that love has for us
One time you found love, another, it's no love.

I just want us, to say our feelings about love in the comments session.

Thanks for reading!!

Sort:  

hey, #dcc is not a general tag. Please promote someone to use it (You can edit the post, tag someone, promote their post and quote the part you like). Read here about the use case of DCC : DCC is proof of curation !. You can check as well what others are doing in #dcc.