Today is My birthday /Hoy es mi cumpleaños

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos de esta maravillosa❤ comunidad !

Hello friends of this wonderful ❤community !


Hoy es mi cumpleaños 🎈, y queria compartir mis sentimientos con ustedes.

Generalmente los dias de mi cumpleaños , siento una tristeza😞 inexplicable y a veces ni entiendo por que .

Generally on my birthday, I feel an inexplicable sadness and sometimes I don't even understand why.

No se si sea por que siento que pasa el tiempo , o porque faltan personas que quisiera que estuvieran conmigo , pero por alguna razon que aun no entiendo me siento un poco gris , no se si a ustedes les pase lo mismo .

I do not know if it is because I feel that time passes, or because there are people missing that I would like to be with me, but for some reason that I still do not understand I feel a little gray, I do not know if the same thing happens to you.

En mi casa yo soy la que anima y prepara todos los cumpleaños y eso que mes a mes desde enero se esta celebrando , comenzando por mi sobrino en enero hasta agosto que cumple mi hijo , y traves de todo el año me la paso haciendo la torta🎂 de todos , sera que siempre me pregunto quien hara la mia . Pero bueno eso no es lo importante .

In my house I am the one who encourages and prepares all the birthdays and that month after month since January is being celebrated, starting with my nephew in January until August when my son celebrates his birthday, and throughout the year I spend the whole year making everyone's cake, maybe I always wonder who will make mine. But that's not important.

A pesar de todo lo que siento ,tengo mucho que agradecer por el hecho de tener una familia 👪, tener salud , un hogar, un esposo y un hijo maravilloso que amo con todo mi corazon .

Quiero concentrarme en lo positivo y no solo en los desafios que conlleva nuestra existencia en este plano terrenal , es muy facil solo sentarnos a quejarnos pero crecer implica ser agradecido por las experiencias de vida y reconocer lo bueno que nos rodea .

In spite of everything I feel, I have a lot to be thankful for because I have a family, health, a home, a husband and a wonderful son that I love with all my heart.

I want to focus on the positive and not only on the challenges that come with our existence on this earthly plane, it is very easy to just sit and complain but growing up implies being grateful for life experiences and recognizing the good that surrounds us.

Asi que este nuevo año me planteare nuevas metas y trabajare con esmero para lograrlos . Procurare ser mas agradecida y de devolver de alguna manera al mundo , todo lo bueno que Dios me da .

So this new year I will set new goals and work hard to achieve them. I will try to be more grateful and to give back somehow to the world, all the good that God gives me.

Espero que ustedes de donde me esten leyendo tengan un buen dia, yo procurare disfrutar el mio y luego les contare mi experiencia .

I hope you from wherever you are reading me have a good day, I will try to enjoy mine and then I will tell you my experience.

💛💙❤
Sort:  

📣 Happy birthday to you!

@giapel86
🎉🥳🎊💫

Thank you so much

You're welcome, Lovely!

I hope you had an enjoyable day filled with many happy surprises and surrounded by loved ones!💓

I too get sad on the morning of my birthday when start I thinking of those who won't present to celebrate (because they aren't alive.) Then I try to recall special memories each relative had with me and it helps tremendously.

All the best! @giapel86

Feliz cumpleaños, bendiciones para ti y tu familia. Todo lo mejor, siempre sonríe ante la adversidad. Desde algún lugar de México :)

Muchas gracias por su mensaje !

Congratulations @giapel86! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12