(ENG/ESP) Daily Drawing Challenge Day 12 - My Little Mermaid

in GEMS4 years ago

KMK.png

Saludos hivers, hoy participo en el #dailydrawingchallenge, reto promovido por nuestro hiver @maxwellmarcusart. Siempre me han gustado las sirenas, ese ser mitológico mitad mujer y mitad pez que ha dado tanto de qué hablar por su misterio y belleza. Así que tomé mi lápiz, creyones y marcadores para dibujar esta bella sirena que espero sea de su agrado.

OKGEO.png

Greetings hivers, today I participate in the #dailydrawingchallenge , a challenge promoted by our hiver @maxwellmarcusart. I have always liked mermaids, that mythological being half woman and half fish that has given so much to talk about for its mystery and beauty. So I took my pencil, crayons, and markers to draw this beautiful mermaid that I hope you will like.

IJÑ.png

¡Espero que les guste mi pequeña sirena!

I hope you like my little mermaid!

frew.png

image.png


image.png

Sort:  

Oh, le ha quedo muy "linda"

Hi, thanks.

Congratulations @ginalucia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors