(ENG/ESP) Hive Creative Contest - My Wonderful Bucket List!

in GEMS4 years ago

dvvñms.png

This week @zord189 invites us to share our bucket list, 5 things we would like to do in the course of our lives. Here I mention 5 things from that list:

Esta semana @zord189 nos invita a compartir nuestra lista de deseos, 5 cosas que nos gustaría hacer en el transcurso de nuestra vida. Aquí les menciono 5 cosas de esa lista:

Visiting Paris

vsvds.png
[Source]

Visiting Paris during fashion week, I am a fashion fan, I like to visit shopping malls in search of discounts on clothes and accessories, trying on and buying beautiful clothes is something that makes me happy. That is why I want to be able to enjoy a fashion show and see first-hand the trends in terms of fashion.

Visitar París en la semana de la moda, soy fanática de la moda, me gusta visitar los centros comerciales en búsqueda de ofertas en ropa y accesorios, probarme y comprar ropa hermosa es algo que me hace feliz. Es por ello que quiero poder disfrutar de un desfile de modas y conocer de primera mano las tendencias en cuanto a moda se refiere.

hlk.png

Do a Makeup Course

vsdñ.png
[Source]

Do a makeup course, this is the trend of the moment, I would like to learn how to put on makeup, know how to use brushes, and the types of shadows according to skin tone. Maybe I can earn some money working in this business.

Hacer un curso de Maquillaje, esto es la tendencia del momento, me gustaría aprender a maquillarme, saber cómo se utilizan los pinceles y los tipos de sombras según la tonalidad de la piel. Quizás pueda ganar algo de dinero trabajando en este negocio.

hlk.png

Travel to the United States

oslv,s.png
[Source]

Traveling to the United States, two of my brothers live there and I would like to be able to visit them, I have seen them for a long time and I miss them. I would like to know the Disney theme parks in Florida (Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom and Hollywood Studios) and the water parks, I am a girl at heart, I love Disney princesses.

Viajar los Estados Unidos, allí viven dos de mis hermanos y quisiera poder visitarlos, hace mucho tiempo que nos los veo y los extraño. Quisiera conocer los parques temáticos de Disney en Florida (Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom y Hollywood Studios) y los parques acuáticos, soy una niña de corazón, amo las princesas de Disney.

hlk.png

Write a Children's Storybook

ujnl.png
[Source]

Writing a storybook for children, I am a preschool teacher and I write stories as a hobby that I read to my little students, they love it and I cannot resist their emotional faces when I tell them my stories. I have some writings and I wish I could publish them one day.

Escribir un libro de cuentos para niños, soy maestra de preescolar y escribo como pasatiempo cuentos que leo a mis pequeños alumnos, a ellos les encanta y yo no puedo resistir sus caritas de emoción cuando les relato mis cuentos. Tengo algunos escritos y me gustaría poder publicarlos algún día.

hlk.png

Go to a Ballet Recital

fa.png
[Source]

Ever since I was a child I wanted to learn to dance ballet, but I grew up in a family of nine siblings and my mother did not have the financial resources to pay for a course. I wish I could enjoy a classical ballet recital, I love that the dancers seem to float in the air to the beat of the music. The Nutcracker is one of the plays that I would like to attend. I would also like to see a Broadway musical, the staging of this type of show is fantastic.

Ir a una obra de Ballet, desde niña quise aprender a bailar ballet, pero crecí en una familia de nueve hermanos y mi mamá no tenía los recursos económicos para pagarme un curso. Quisiera poder disfrutar de una obra de ballet clásico, me encanta que los bailarines parece que flotaran en el aire al compás de la música. El Cascanueces es una de las obras a la que quisiera asistir. También me gustaría ver un musical de Brockway, la puesta en escenas de este tipo de espectáculo es fantástica.

hlk.png

Although we have not written our wish list, we all always have things we would like to do in our life, wishes that sometimes change with time and experience.

Aunque no hayamos escrito nuestra lista de deseos todos siempre tenemos cosas que nos gustaría hacer en nuestra vida, deseos que a veces cambian con el tiempo y la experiencia.

hlk.png

wdk.png

This is an entry for: https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@zord189/hive-creative-contest-or-bucket-list-contest-details

Sort:  

Congratulations @ginalucia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day