Hive Creative Contest | Bucket List (Contest Details)

image.png
Photo by Allie on Unsplash

I have decided to open this contest that I used to host weekly for my community 'Powerhousecreatives' to the public. Now everyone can join.

For starters, this contest will have a duration of approximately 1 week and a new contest will be announced every Tuesday (GMT+8) of the week. The results for the contest that week would be announced the following Monday night (1 week deadline) (GMT+8).

This contest genre will vary from drawing challenges, photo prompts, writing challenge and many more that will inspire you to think out of the box.


What Would You Wanna Do Before You Die?

Ever had a bucket list? Or somewhere you must go visit or see before you die? It can be something that you want to do also.

This week's contest would be to list out 5 things on your bucket list. If you do not have a bucket list yet, you can start simple by doing this contest and listing 5 things you want to do before you go 6 feet under. If you DO have a bucket list, you can share some of them. Keep it creative with images of what your list is like.


Bucket List


 

Criterias :

  1. Give at least 5 bucket list.

  2. Share what's on your list and why.

  3. Entry must not be less than 350 words.

  4. Add a nice title to your entry.

  5. You can add images to your post to keep it creative.

 

Submission :

  1. Your Entries(Hive Post)are to be posted here in the comment section below.

  2. One entry is allowed per participant.

  3. This contest must be done as a Hive Post.

  4. Post title must include 'Hive Creative Contest' and with your own title.

 

Rewards :

Top Favourites Entries = 2 HIVE Each

 

Deadline :

Sunday Night, 06/09/2020, 5.59PM (South Africa Time)


Happy Contest-ing!~


Thank you for supporting this contest every week and I hope to read many more interesting entries this coming week!

Happy Contest-ing.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized HIVE Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. We will be working for a new payout scheme for you soon. Keep your chins up and stay tune!

Are the personalized signatures back?
Would still love to have new one.
Don't mind waiting or paying extra.

Posted using Dapplr

Not yet :( Sorry

Great contest. Thanks for putting it on

Thank you :)

Already loving the contest, because it's the kind of initiative that helps you be creative when you think you have nothing to be creative about.

So I jumped on it immediately and here is my entry 😄

Complete with top notch art of course.

IMG_20200902_173216__01.jpg

Hi, My entry: https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@amandaj/hive-creative-contest-or-bucket-list-live-to-the-fullest.
A new topic and purpose to respond creatively about life and death.

Hello Hive community, this is my entry to this week's Hive Creative Constest. Thanks a lot @zord189.

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@wagneruno/hive-creative-contest-bucket-list-adventures-in-living-aventuras-por-vivir

Thank you for making these contests!
Here is my entry for this week: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@ginalucia/eng-esp-hive-creative-contest-my-wonderful-bucket-list

Hi there @Zord189, I hope that you're well and thank you so much for unleashing this awesome contest to the public. Here is my entry for the Bucketlist contest.
I hope that you enjoy it! 😀

https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@chocolatescorpi/five-alive-every-year-before-i-die-the-hive-creative-contest-by-chocolatescorpi

Has the contest already ended?

Hi @zord189 Here is my entry for the Bucket List contest for this week:

https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@justclickindiva/you-want-to-go-there-and-do-what-hive-creative-contest-bucket-list

Good luck to all who participates.

@zord189 I had a lot of fun writing and editing the images, a pleasure to resume your dynamics! Regards

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@melisarm/esp-eng-hive-creative-contest-my-bucket-list

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Hello, @zord189. I had a lot of fun with this week's theme, it made me reflect a lot on my life and even got me motivated!

Here is my list: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@rnunez09/esp-eng-hive-creative-contest-my-bucket-list-mi-lista-de-deseos-para-mi-vida