It was all about my photography outing

in GEMS3 years ago

Life is not enough good in the time of pandemic>It has been almost two years but Corona still killing people with its invisible power.In our country the condition of corona is now better but few months ago it was horrible.In my locality I witnessed so many people died.It was really a nightmare to all.Lack of oxygen created a terrific environment in our country.But in this emergency situation some dishonest people was doing illegal business with oxygen and corona effective medicines.It is really a very shocking issue for our society.corruption is everywhere everytime.Now situation is far better so I went to do Kalyani expreess to do some nature base photography.There is big lake beside the express.It is full of varities of fishes and I noticed some fisherman was catching fishes from the lake.It was a good day to me.

I did some nature photography and some life photography.Here I shared some of those.

DSC_0055.JPG

  • The fisherman

DSC_0050.JPG

DSC_0057.JPG
He is a fisherman.He cultivates varieties of fishes in his big pond.It is his main source of income.Evey year he make huge profit selling his fishes.His fishes are popular to the customers.But this years is bad for him.In this corona situation he can not sell his fish properly.If any dealer comes to buy he offers low price.The name of the fisherman is Rakesh.He invests a handsome money every year for cultivating fishes.He gets more aginst his investment.But this year is exceptional.
DSC_0054.JPG

CameraCanon
PlaceKalyani Express
Date11.07.2021
CategoryLife